Hong Kong v Tanzania
ICC World Cricket League Division Three 2007 (5th Place Play-off)
VenuePower Park, Woodroffe, Darwin on 2nd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHong Kong won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHong Kong won by 129 runs
UmpiresJK Brookes, Shahul Hameed (Indonesia)
ScorerB Dale
Man of the MatchR Sharma

Hong Kong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Kratzmannc Patwa b Mwita28691133-40.58
CK Krugerc Kikasi b Abdallah3250544164.00
R Sharmac Dhanani b Damji851111448276.58
Irfan Ahmedc Mwita b Abdallah4757585182.46
KH Buttb Damji1417222-82.35
Najeeb Aamerc Govind b Kakonzi136511216.67
Zain Abbasnot out003--0.00
*Ilyas Guldid not bat      
+Nasir Hameeddid not bat      
Afzaal Haiderdid not bat      
Nadeem Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 10 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Kruger), 2-86 (Kratzmann), 3-192 (Irfan Ahmed), 4-229 (Sharma), 5-229 (Butt), 6-242 (Najeeb Aamer, 50 ov)
Tanzania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mwita10   03013-60.003.00
Rehmtullah10   34501--4.50
Abdallah10   24723-30.004.70
Damji10   05323-30.005.30
Govind3   0150---5.00
Kakonzi7   0391--42.005.57

Tanzania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RD Patelc Nasir Hameed b Irfan Ahmed157--20.00
AR Patwast Nasir Hameed b Nadeem Ahmed2641534-63.41
SM Dhananic Zain Abbas b Afzaal Haider914261-64.29
A Kakonzic Zain Abbas b Irfan Ahmed037--0.00
*HH Abdallahlbw b Afzaal Haider01114--0.00
KZ Rehmtullahlbw b Irfan Ahmed01216--0.00
B Mwitalbw b Najeeb Aamer1392011144.44
BP Govindlbw b Zain Abbas82837--28.57
K Nassoroc Nasir Hameed b Nadeem Ahmed3747755-78.72
HM Damjib Nadeem Ahmed31515--20.00
+IJ Kikasinot out41516--26.67
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Patel), 2-33 (Dhanani), 3-33 (Kakonzi), 4-33 (Abdallah), 5-37 (Rehmtullah), 6-54 (Mwita), 7-61 (Govind), 8-78 (Damji), 9-104 (Patwa), 10-113 (Nassoro, 33.1 ov)
Hong Kong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzaal Haider7   13222-21.004.57
Irfan Ahmed7   32134214.003.00
Najeeb Aamer9   2261--54.002.89
Zain Abbas4   11512-24.003.75
Nadeem Ahmed5.11123--10.332.32
Sharma1   050---5.00

--> AR Patwa retired hurt in the Tanzania innings (team score 27/1) - he returned when the score was 78/8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive