Botswana v Singapore
ICC World Cricket League Division Five 2008 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueFB Fields, St Clement on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBotswana won the toss and decided to field
ResultSingapore won by 15 runs
UmpiresL Goldsmith (Germany), TC Magee (Ireland)
ScorersE Busk (Botswana), M Maulod (Singapore)

Singapore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Suryawanshic Sequeira b Omar Ali1510123-150.00
B Narender Reddyb Moses3149814-63.27
*CR Kumaragelbw b Moses73447--20.59
AE Paramc Sequeira b Moses48121-50.00
C Janikb Mhozya0310--0.00
JK Muruthic Omar Ali b Kapoor54469--11.36
A Vijayanc Tajbhay b Mhozya61111--54.55
Mohammad Alib Gaolekwe22128--9.52
+Z Renchunb Gaolekwe728431-25.00
Shoaib Razzakc Omar Ali b Kapoor113239--34.38
Rizwan Madakianot out914191-64.29
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Suryawanshi), 2-53 (Kumarage), 3-62 (Param), 4-68 (Narender Reddy), 5-68 (Janik), 6-75 (Vijayan), 7-84 (Mohammad Ali), 8-90 (Muruthi), 9-103 (Renchun), 10-119 (Shoaib Razzak, 42.1 ov)
Botswana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Omar Ali5   03014-30.006.00
Gaolekwe10   41725130.001.70
Mhozya10   22423-30.002.40
Moses9   32233-18.002.44
Patel1   020---2.00

Botswana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Khanc Rizwan Madakia b Janik2738472-71.05
K Kapoorc Kumarage b Shoaib Razzak26701022-37.14
*ARM Patelrun out (Vijayan)156--20.00
S Mohyuddinc Suryawanshi b Param21412--14.29
JWN Mosesc Shoaib Razzak b Param3071752142.25
N Tajbhaylbw b Shoaib Razzak077--0.00
Omar Alic Narender Reddy b Shoaib Razzak032--0.00
MT Mhozyalbw b Narender Reddy013--0.00
K Modiserun out (Vijayan)78271-87.50
+DK Sequeiralbw b Shoaib Razzak066--0.00
GM Gaolekwenot out004--0.00
Extras(1 b, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 37 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Shahzaib Khan), 2-48 (Patel), 3-55 (Mohyuddin), 4-77 (Kapoor), 5-80 (Tajbhay), 6-80 (Omar Ali), 7-81 (Mhozya), 8-104 (Modise), 9-104 (Moses), 10-104 (Sequeira, 37 ov)
Singapore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Ali2   080---4.00
Vijayan5   0220---4.40
Param8   1212--24.002.62
Rizwan Madakia4   01101--2.75
Janik4   0711-24.001.75
Shoaib Razzak9   12448-13.502.67
Narender Reddy5   1101--30.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive