Lahore City Blues Under-19s v Peshawar Under-19s
Pepsi Junior Cup Grade II 1999/00 (Final)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th September 1999 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore City Blues Under-19s won by 137 runs
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, ZI Pasha
Close of play day 1Peshawar Under-19s (1) 121/7 (Shehzad Afridi 15*, Ibrar Ahmed 2*)
Close of play day 2Lahore City Blues Under-19s (2) 266/5 (Faisal Ashraf 64*, Jamal Mehdi 0*)
Close of play day 3Peshawar Under-19s (2) 8/0 (Kashif Hayat 4*, Mohammad Saeed 3*)

Lahore City Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mahboob Alib Shakeel-ur-Rehman1     
Sher Mohammadb Shakeel-ur-Rehman0     
Imran Yousufb Shakeel-ur-Rehman3     
Zaheer Maqsoodc Mohammad Adnan b Shakeel-ur-Rehman2     
*Faisal Ashrafb Imranullah9     
Imran Buttc Mohammad Adnan b Shakeel-ur-Rehman53     
Ghulam Rasoolrun out6     
+Jamal Mehdic Mohammad Adnan b Imranullah37     
Furqan Buttb Mohammad Salman3     
Usman Akramb Mohammad Salman0     
Fahad Masoodnot out2     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(all out, 38 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-3, 3-6, 4-15, 5-22, 6-36, 7-97, 8-124, 9-124, 10-126 (38 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel-ur-Rehman13   4305--
Imranullah12   3362--
Mohammad Salman6   1172--
Ibrar Ahmed3   0220--
Mohammad Fayyaz4   0150--

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masood Afridihit the ball twice7     
Mohammad Saeedlbw b Usman Akram0     
Kashif Hayatc Jamal Mehdi b Fahad Masood1     
*+Mohammad Adnanb Zaheer Maqsood22     
Mohammad Fayyazc Ghulam Rasool b Faisal Ashraf47     
Ehteshamuddinc Faisal Ashraf b Zaheer Maqsood2     
Shehzad Afridinot out30     
Mohammad Salmanb Zaheer Maqsood0     
Ibrar Ahmedc Jamal Mehdi b Fahad Masood2     
Shakeel-ur-Rehmanc Fahad Masood b Zaheer Maqsood20     
Imranullahlbw b Faisal Ashraf4     
Extras(4 lb, 8 nb, 14 w)26
Total(all out, 62.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-23, 3-33, 4-72, 5-90, 6-114, 7-119, 8-124, 9-157, 10-161 (62.4 ov)
Lahore City Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Akram7   2181--
Fahad Masood14   2322--
Zaheer Maqsood22   2664--
Furqan Butt3   0130--
Faisal Ashraf16.46282--

Lahore City Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mahboob Alib Mohammad Fayyaz16     
Sher Mohammadlbw b Mohammad Salman39     
Imran Yousufb Shakeel-ur-Rehman60     
*Faisal Ashrafc Mohammad Adnan b Imranullah79     
Ghulam Rasoolc Kashif Hayat b Mohammad Salman25     
Imran Buttc Ibrar Ahmed b Mohammad Salman12     
+Jamal Mehdic Mohammad Fayyaz b Mohammad Salman2     
Zaheer Maqsoodrun out8     
Usman Akramb Imranullah0     
Furqan Buttnot out17     
Fahad Masooddid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)54
Total(9 wickets, declared, 76.3 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-151, 3-164, 4-239, 5-257, 6-269, 7-285, 8-285, 9-312 (76.3 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel-ur-Rehman20   6601--
Imranullah12   2662--
Mohammad Salman18.35564--
Ibrar Ahmed6   0310--
Mohammad Fayyaz16   2481--
Masood Afridi3   0110--
Ehteshamuddin1   090--

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Hayatb Zaheer Maqsood14     
Mohammad Saeedc Usman Akram b Zaheer Maqsood14     
Shehzad Afridib Fahad Masood12     
*+Mohammad Adnanc Faisal Ashraf b Fahad Masood9     
Mohammad Fayyazlbw b Zaheer Maqsood5     
Ehteshamuddinc Faisal Ashraf b Zaheer Maqsood4     
Masood Afridilbw b Zaheer Maqsood0     
Mohammad Salmanb Zaheer Maqsood1     
Ibrar Ahmedlbw b Furqan Butt7     
Shakeel-ur-Rehmanb Zaheer Maqsood42     
Imranullahnot out4     
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 75.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-39, 3-55, 4-65, 5-77, 6-80, 7-81, 8-86, 9-116, 10-140 (75.4 ov)
Lahore City Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Akram9   5110--
Fahad Masood22   7362--
Zaheer Maqsood28.412597--
Furqan Butt10   5131--
Faisal Ashraf6   430--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive