New South Wales Under-19s v Queensland Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2008/09
VenueLorn Park, Newcastle on 8th, 9th December 2008 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNew South Wales Under-19s 6; Queensland Under-19s 0
UmpiresAJ Barrow, SA Hicks
Close of play day 1New South Wales Under-19s (1) 304/9 (Stretton 60*, Starc 5*; 96 overs)

New South Wales Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Maddinsonc Kelly b Hannan70     
J Mooreb Gode14     
B Fitzgeraldc Kelly b Gode8     
TJ Armstrongc Hannan b Meyer36     
AL Coytec Lynn b Gode47     
*D Millerb Gode7     
+M Strettonnot out60     
R Edwardsc Thomson-Matthews b Brook24     
A Zampalbw b Brook1     
JR Hazlewoodc Thomson-Matthews b Brook19     
MA Starcnot out5     
LA Dorandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)13
Total(9 wickets, declared, 96 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Moore), 2-76 (Fitzgerald), 3-118 (Maddinson), 4-157 (Armstrong), 5-183 (Miller), 6-192 (Coyte), 7-257 (Edwards), 8-262 (Zampa), 9-294 (Hazlewood)
Queensland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDermott14   0570-4
Brook16   4693-1
Gode16   33941-
Hannan19   6661--
Meyer11   3381--
Tazelaar20   7280--

Queensland Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Thomson-Matthewsc Edwards b Coyte581151674- 
*CA Lynnc Armstrong b Miller124203232172 
M Johnsonst Stretton b Miller2131464- 
MG Neserlbw b Doran1647551- 
CJM Sabburgc Moore b Doran22505231 
AD Tazelaarlbw b Zampa11011-- 
AJ Goderun out (Fitzgerald)11014-- 
+S Kellyst Stretton b Doran022-- 
R Meyerc Armstrong b Doran821261- 
AC McDermottc Miller b Zampa11314-- 
JT Hannannot out054-- 
R Brookdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 83.4 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-146 (Thomson-Matthews), 2-203 (Johnson), 3-218 (Lynn), 4-241 (Neser), 5-246 (Tazelaar), 6-256 (Sabburg), 7-256 (Kelly), 8-260 (Gode), 9-266 (McDermott), 10-266 (Meyer, 83.4 ov)
New South Wales Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazlewood13   2390-1
Starc10   2470-2
Edwards6   1200-2
Armstrong6   0200--
Zampa11   2372--
Coyte9   22211-
Miller8   2182--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive