Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 30th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 3 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresMA Eggleston, CT Puckett
ScorersC Jones (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Andrewb Querl0     
JK Manuellbw b Lever0     
OM Alinot out110     
JNK Shannonrun out (Eckersley)7     
MG Pardoec Richardson b Lever4     
A Kapilretired hurt15     
+C Marshlbw b Thompson9     
ND Pinnerb Querl49     
*RA Jonesnot out12     
Imran Arifdid not bat      
JD Shantrydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 14 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-22, 4-33, 5-101, 6-189
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Querl10   14822-30.004.80
Lever10   25122-30.005.10
Brown5   02101--4.20
Saffell10   14002--4.00
Thompson10   02912-60.002.90
Beaven5   0310---6.20

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Bracewellc Marsh b Andrew2     
IA Cockbainc Andrew b Imran Arif9     
JG Thompsonc Pinner b Imran Arif111     
*MJ Richardsonb Imran Arif1     
EJH Eckersleyc Marsh b Andrew38     
GR Brownc Manuel b Andrew1     
RG Querlnot out42     
AJ Milesc and b Andrew5     
+LE Beavennot out5     
OHJ Saffelldid not bat      
JK Leverdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 40.4 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-23, 3-28, 4-175, 5-175, 6-176, 7-223
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Andrew10   13741-15.003.70
Imran Arif10   24333-20.004.30
Shantry4   0480---12.00
Jones6   22404--4.00
Ali4   0300---7.50
Pinner6   03501--5.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive