Worcestershire Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueMain Road, Ombersley on 25th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresNA Mallender, WE Smith
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Pardoec Shafayat b White79     
ND Pinnerb Fletcher11     
J Leachc SKW Wood b Elstone32     
+OB Coxrun out (SKW Wood)7     
*JG Cameronc Ball b Carter60     
JK Manuelc Fletcher b Ball66     
SB Patelc Carter b White1     
LA Radfordrun out (SKW Wood)7     
CJ Russellnot out1     
Imran Arifb Carter0     
JS Milesnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 8 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Pinner), 2-99 (Leach), 3-122, 4-159, 5-257, 6-261, 7-280, 8-286, 9-286
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fletcher8   05214248.006.50
Carter10   16821130.006.80
Ball5   02811-30.005.60
White9   0472--27.005.22
Elstone10   04912-60.004.90
Patel8   0380---4.75

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Patelc Pinner b Russell1     
*MJ Woodc Leach b Russell11     
BM Shafayatb Pinner38     
GG Whitec and b Pinner72     
SL Elstonenot out102     
SKW Woodc Pardoe b Cameron27     
JT Ballnot out22     
S Kelsalldid not bat      
+SA Stanworthdid not bat      
LJ Fletcherdid not bat      
A Carterdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 46.4 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Patel), 2-26 (MJ Wood), 3-83 (Shafayat), 4-201 (White), 5-232 (SKW Wood)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell10   13621-30.003.60
Imran Arif7   13103--4.43
Miles8   0520---6.50
Pinner9   06921-27.007.67
Patel2   090---4.50
Cameron6   0361--36.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive