Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 15th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 68 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresSC Gale, SW Poole
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MAG Boycec Cockbain b Clarke44     
WS Jonesc Eckersley b Dhar31     
*+TJ Newc Clarke b Querl55     
JI Popec Cockbain b Querl123     
NP Hawkesc Querl b Clarke30     
LJ Hillnot out20     
A Rashidc Balbirnie b Querl2     
LJ Kinchnot out0     
AJ Harrisdid not bat      
D Mastersdid not bat      
SJ Cliffdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-93, 3-205, 4-298, 5-305, 6-323
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Querl10   1753--20.007.50
Garside10   05803--5.80
Clarke8   06121-24.007.62
Balbirnie7   04901--7.00
Dhar7   0371--42.005.29
MS Hassan8   042042-5.25

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*IA Cockbainc New b Harris23     
OM Alilbw b Rashid38     
A Balbirnielbw b Masters0     
+EJH Eckersleyc Jones b Rashid24     
TP Lewisc Jones b Masters28     
RG Querlc Boyce b Harris66     
PB Muchallc Cliff b Masters6     
AD Clarkeb Masters2     
MS Hassanc Cliff b Masters4     
KA Garsidenot out34     
GD Dharb Harris12     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 49 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-51, 3-95, 4-98, 5-151, 6-165, 7-188, 8-192, 9-224, 10-259 (49 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cliff10   157031-5.70
Harris10   2303--20.003.00
Masters10   04952112.004.90
Rashid10   1462--30.004.60
Kinch7   05201--7.43
Hawkes2   01902--9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive