Tunbridge Wells v Lordswood
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLordswood won the toss and decided to field
ResultLordswood won by 8 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 0; Lordswood 16
UmpiresKA Say, J Widgery
ScorerM Williams

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Morganc RL Piesley b CD Piesley2229 4- 
G Patersonc RL Piesley b Greenwood01 -- 
O Priestmanc CD Piesley b Greenwood17 -- 
AM Williamsb Greenwood1124 2- 
*M Smithc RL Piesley b Masters1432 2- 
E Bekkerc RL Piesley b Masters1117 1- 
RMA Cuttsc Williams b CD Piesley111 -- 
+T Burleynot out2961 4- 
FAW Florryb Greenwood725 1- 
C Raingerlbw b Greenwood07 -- 
C Lawrencec Prince b Williams1417 1- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Paterson), 2-4 (Priestman), 3-37 (Williams), 4-37 (Morgan), 5-59 (Bekker), 6-62 (Smith), 7-66 (Cutts), 8-90 (Florry), 9-92 (Rainger), 10-125 (Lawrence, 38.3 ov)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greenwood12   338512
CD Piesley12   3342--
Masters7   3152--
Scott3   040-1

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Pattendennot out3091 4- 
N Moorelbw b Smith06 -- 
LM Lockhartc Bekker b Priestman3655 5- 
CD Piesleynot out5228 101 
PD Stockdid not bat      
KD Mastersdid not bat      
M Greenwooddid not bat      
+RL Piesleydid not bat      
J Princedid not bat      
J Williamsdid not bat      
*DA Scottdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 30 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Moore), 2-58 (Lockhart)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence7   11701-
Smith11   23311-
Priestman6   0341--
Florry4   0280--
Rainger2   0901-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive