Lancashire Under-17s v Derbyshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Championship 2010 (Division 1A)
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 20th, 21st July 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLancashire Under-17s 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Derbyshire Under-17s 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJD Briscoe, K Fergusson
ScorersF Harris (Lancashire Under-17s), S Topley (Derbyshire Under-17s)
Close of play day 1No play

Derbyshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EH Ikinc Griffiths b Mohammad Abid2947665- 
J Clarkec Davies b Dewhurst026-- 
*M Fletcherlbw b Griffiths518231- 
TSI Hamiltonc Livingstone b Mohammad Abid2574692- 
PI Burgoynerun out72223-- 
G Daviesc Thompson b Chapples2433391- 
C Readc Livingstone b Le Breton29282631 
TC Knightrun out348-- 
J Marsdenrun out233-- 
+GH Hodson-Walkernot out567-- 
Ameer Ahmednot out646-- 
JP Claredid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 40 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Clarke), 2-11 (Fletcher), 3-56 (Ikin), 4-76 (Burgoyne), 5-86 (Hamilton), 6-132 (Read), 7-133 (Davies), 8-139 (Marsden), 9-140 (Knight)
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths6   2221-1
Dewhurst5   1911-
Hawke3   0140--
Chapples6   13011-
Mohammad Abid8   21422-
McKiernan8   1210--
Le Breton3   12211-
Livingstone1   0100--

Lancashire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LT Jacksonc Clarke b Knight1647561- 
+AL Daviesc and b Burgoyne2951605- 
HL Thompsonnot out58676671 
LS Livingstonec Hodson-Walker b Ikin737321- 
MA Wallingnot out2228292- 
*W Chapplesdid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
MH McKiernandid not bat      
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
TWA Le Bretondid not bat      
DJ Hawkedid not bat      
JM Dewhurstdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 38 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Jackson), 2-61 (Davies), 3-98 (Livingstone)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marsden5   11602-
Ameer Ahmed4   014012
Knight8   0351--
Burgoyne8   12414-
Clare7   04104-
Ikin6   12112-

There was no play on Day 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive