Suffolk Under-17s v Lincolnshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Championship 2010 (Division 2B)
VenueFramlingham College Ground, Framlingham on 27th, 28th July 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSuffolk Under-17s: 11; Lincolnshire Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSuffolk Under-17s 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Lincolnshire Under-17s 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
Close of play day 1

Lincolnshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TIL Shorthouseb Whiteman1     
*TL Robinsonc Sexton b Hunn4     
HD Warwickc Drury b Whiteman13     
K Spencec Hunn b Whiteman103     
J Wrightc Sturgeon b Sexton1     
B Percivalc Ward b Sexton117     
+SP Crossleyc Kizis b Whiteman14     
M Fowlerlbw b Catlow6     
HL Clewettnot out9     
K Watsonnot out2     
TE Cuthbertdid not bat      
L Jeffersondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 19 w)30
Total(8 wickets, declared, 89 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-10, 3-31, 4-35, 5-237, 6-259, 7-286, 8-290
Suffolk Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hunn11   0531--
Whiteman18   4484--
Catlow30   3861--
Sexton24   3632--
Godden3   0180--
Kizis3   0160--

Suffolk Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LJ Catlowc Fowler b Watson4     
+M Druryb Cuthbert2     
TM Adamsc Crossley b Clewett29     
SBJ Wardrun out66     
O Whitemanc Crossley b Watson23     
HWM Gravellnot out80     
P Goddennot out13     
MD Hunndid not bat      
J Sextondid not bat      
AJ Kizisdid not bat      
JM Sturgeondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 69 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-12, 3-67, 4-124, 5-136
Lincolnshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watson14   4292--
Cuthbert8   0391--
Clewett18   6341--
Jefferson7   0290--
Fowler12   0360--
Shorthouse5   1210--
Wright1   050--
Warwick1   0140--
Spence3   0170--

--> Bowling in the Lincolnshire Under-17s first innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive