Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI v Catford and Cyphers Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2003
VenueSt Dunstan's Lane, Beckenham on 16th August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCatford and Cyphers Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsOld Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI 16; Catford and Cyphers Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Catford and Cyphers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+K Brownrun out7  1- 
G Greenc Karunaratne b B North50  8- 
Pirabac Williamson b Karunaratne5  1- 
D Beckerb Karunaratne23  2- 
D Gwynnc Williamson b Karunaratne0  -- 
K Arasaratnamrun out1  -- 
K Sasitharanc Karunaratne b Coles5  -- 
A Benedictc Churcher b B North21  21 
A McCaffreyc Shepherd b B North0  -- 
*J Gundry-Whitec Churcher b B North19  2- 
A Mohammednot out2  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-27, 3-64, 4-66, 5-68, 6-84, 7-111, 8-111, 9-129, 10-140 (37.4 ov)
Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karunaratne12   34432-
Edirappuli7   1310-2
B North11.42444--
Coles7   2181--

Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Churcherlbw b McCaffrey0  -- 
*+G Williamsonlbw b McCaffrey6  1- 
BU Karunaratnenot out98  14- 
A Whitec McCaffrey b Piraba2  -- 
P Whitec Sasitharan b Arasaratnam19  2- 
G Wardlbw b Arasaratnam4  1- 
J Northnot out0  -- 
A Shepherddid not bat      
G Colesdid not bat      
J Edirappulidid not bat      
B Northdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 38.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Churcher), 2-18 (Williamson), 3-31 (A White), 4-120 (P White), 5-134 (Ward)
Catford and Cyphers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCaffrey7   127231
Piraba6   21912-
Gundry-White8   2250--
Benedict3   0220--
Sasitharan4   01001-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive