Linden Park Second XI v Hartley Country Club Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2005
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 2nd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartley Country Club Second XI won by 128 runs
PointsLinden Park Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Hartley Country Club Second XI 20

Hartley Country Club Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Hayesb Penfold4     
P Underwoodc GL Saunders b Penfold10     
N Pullenrun out38     
J Crouchb Jorgensen30     
V Kokkiligaddac and b Jorgensen6     
S Durlingnot out22     
C Middletonc Abassi b Penfold7     
S Barnettc Waterfield b Abassi2     
*+P Thompsonb Abassi23     
D Warwickst GL Saunders b Abassi0     
J Nashdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hayes), 2-24 (Underwood), 3-78 (Crouch), 4-100 (Kokkiligadda), 5-108 (Pullen), 6-116 (Middleton), 7-118 (Barnett), 8-163 (Thompson), 9-163 (Warwick, 50 ov)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Penfold15   3473  
Humphrey7   520  
van Aswegen6   1290  
Jorgensen10   1312  
Abassi12   1433  

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Belivanisc Thompson b Nash0     
D Saundersc Pullen b Warwick2     
N Jorgensenb Nash0     
N Penfoldc and b Warwick1     
A van Aswegenb Warwick5     
T Davisc Durling b Warwick7     
A Abassilbw b Warwick7     
E Humphreyb Nash5     
*J Hoarec and b Warwick3     
D Waterfieldnot out0     
+GL Saundersc and b Warwick0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 23.3 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (D Saunders), 2-3 (Jorgensen), 3-5 (Penfold), 4-9 (Belivanis), 5-? (van Aswegen), 6-21 (Abassi), 7-26 (Humphrey), 8-33 (Hoare), 9-? (Davis), 10-35 (GL Saunders, 23.3 ov)
Hartley Country Club Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash12   4143 -
Warwick11.32177 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive