Gravesend Second XI v Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2007
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 19th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Gravesend Second XI)
PointsGravesend Second XI 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Nicholsc Ward b North67     
I Harkinsb S Hunter11     
G Spencerc L Hunter b Stuart7     
C Maguirerun out69     
V Bhoomblab North11     
+T Princelbw b North16     
S Gartsidec L Hunter b Stuart7     
A Chandc Fox b Stuart11     
*T Hancec North b S Hunter12     
S Lackfordrun out0     
C Nashnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-233 (49.1 ov)
Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stuart10   0523--
S Hunter9.12432--
Cockburn15   2500--
North15   2723--

Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Foxst Prince b Lackford38     
J Benstedc Prince b Chand1     
G Wardb Chand0     
L Sprosenlbw b Chand0     
*D Edwardsnot out69     
N Gobelc Chand b Nash0     
L Hunterb Chand0     
S Stuartb Nash0     
S Hunterc Gartside b Hance4     
M Cockburnlbw b Lackford6     
B Northnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chand15   4344--
Hance8   471--
Nash10   1272--
Harkins3   0140--
Lackford14   1452--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Gravesend Second XI innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive