Gravesend Second XI v Old Stacians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2007
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 4th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGravesend Second XI won by 69 runs
PointsGravesend Second XI 20; Old Stacians Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Joneslbw b Johnstone27  4- 
S Nicholsc G Hope b Sardo0  -- 
G Spencerc Tyrrell b Johnstone3  -- 
P Venusb Sardo57  71 
GD Myersc Eccles b Tyrrell24  3- 
R Sabharwalst G Hope b N Hope1  -- 
J Maguirelbw b Sardo7  1- 
S Lackfordb Sardo0  -- 
+T Princec Brown b Johnstone7  -- 
A Chandc Coulson b Eccles16  1- 
R Bradleynot out2  -- 
Extras(18 b, 4 lb, 6 w)28
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Nichols), 2-20 (Spencer), 3-37 (Jones), 4-91 (Myers), 5-92 (Sabharwal), 6-126 (Maguire), 7-130 (Lackford), 8-143 (Venus), 9-168 (Prince), 10-172 (Chand, 49.3 ov)
Old Stacians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sardo12   1534--
Johnstone14   2343--
N Hope6.21341--

Old Stacians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Johnstonerun out (Bradley)18     
J Boulterc and b Lackford17     
D Coulsonc Maguire b Bradley0     
N Hopec Prince b Bradley0     
R Bealeb Lackford22     
*+G Hopec Lackford b Maguire8     
R Brownb Maguire0     
F Harrisonst Prince b Lackford9     
M Ecclesb Lackford0     
L Sardoc Spencer b Lackford13     
V Tyrrellnot out6     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Johnstone), 2-33 (Coulson), 3-36 (N Hope), 4-39 (Boulter), 5-53 (G Hope), 6-57 (Brown), 7-70 (Harrison), 8-70 (Eccles), 9-90 (Sardo), 10-103 (Beale, 33.4 ov)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bradley7   1132--
Chand11   0340--
Maguire5   1102--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive