Linden Park Second XI v Old Elthamians Granby Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2008
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 28th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Elthamians Granby Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsLinden Park Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Old Elthamians Granby Second XI 16

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Pilbeamb Yousaf17     
N Evansc P Alger b de Vos14     
D Scott-Hamrun out11     
M Whitelbw b Driscoll6     
P Morkelb Driscoll2     
A Reynoldsb Driscoll10     
M Belivanisb Driscoll7     
P Beardb Ansari20     
A McBridec Mendez b de Vos7     
JWS Cotterillnot out2     
+W Russellb Ansari0     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-116 (45.5 ov)
Old Elthamians Granby Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Vos13   4282--
Yousaf11   4221--
Driscoll7   2244--
Cook10   1240--

Old Elthamians Granby Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Sylvesterlbw b McBride2     
+P Mendezc Cotterill b McBride12     
U Ansaric Cotterill b McBride13     
C Webbc Pilbeam b McBride5     
D Driscolllbw b McBride12     
*G Algernot out45     
P Algerc Belivanis b McBride0     
D Holenot out4     
H de Vosdid not bat      
K Yousafdid not bat      
P Cookdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)25
Total(6 wickets, 35.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reynolds4   0210--
Beard7   3100--
Pilbeam5   080--
Cotterill4   1130--
Morkel2   080--
White2   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Linden Park Second XI innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Elthamians Granby Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive