Ashford Town Fourth XI v Sidcup Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2009
VenueStacians Park Annex Ground, Ashford on 6th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAshford Town Fourth XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSidcup Second XI won by 133 runs
PointsAshford Town Fourth XI 3 (Bowling 3); Sidcup Second XI 20
ScorerM Bastin

Sidcup Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shanksc Tanner b Thomas2     
*D Rollsc Crannis b Tanner103     
A Balec Crannis b Thomas17     
R Holec Crowhurst b Storey1     
+N Bastinc Crowhurst b Thomas42     
L Amphlettst Crowhurst b J Wilson27     
M Amphlettc Crowhurst b J Wilson13     
Daniel Braggnot out21     
C Jerromc Crowhurst b Tanner0     
David Braggnot out15     
D Wheelerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 w)14
Total(8 wickets, declared, 48 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Shanks), 2-33 (Bale), 3-52 (Hole), 4-116 (Bastin), 5-200 (L Amphlett), 6-204 (Rolls), 7-219 (M Amphlett), 8-222 (Jerrom)
Ashford Town Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomas11   1603--
Tanner13   3512--
Storey7   1311--
Kennett10   0540--
Brown3   0210--
J Wilson4   0322--

Ashford Town Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Crowhurstb Shanks3     
*N Crannislbw b David Bragg6     
M Wilsonc Bale b Shanks8     
S Tannerc Hole b Daniel Bragg0     
D Foadc and b David Bragg13     
R Hiscockb Wheeler47     
R Brownb Wheeler17     
S Kennettc Shanks b Jerrom2     
J Wilsonc Daniel Bragg b Jerrom2     
I Thomasc Daniel Bragg b Jerrom9     
D Storeynot out1     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Crowhurst), 2-13 (Crannis), 3-13 (Tanner), 4-30 (M Wilson), 5-65 (Foad), 6-103 (Hiscock), 7-106 (Kennett), 8-106 (Brown), 9-121 (J Wilson), 10-122 (Thomas, 30.4 ov)
Sidcup Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
David Bragg11   4362--
Shanks8   4382--
Wheeler7   1252--
Daniel Bragg???1 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive