Linden Park Second XI v Old Elthamians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2009
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Elthamians Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Elthamians Second XI won by 30 runs
PointsLinden Park Second XI 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Old Elthamians Second XI 20

Old Elthamians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Bellc Broadrick b Morkel0     
ND Johnsb Waterfield37     
D Moorec Broadrick b Morkel0     
I Whalleyc Scholtz b Humphrey22     
C Webbb Ball33     
+C Matthewsnot out80     
C Robsonlbw b Ball8     
A Nawazc [unknown] b Humphrey14     
S Patelc Taylor-Dennehy b Reid20     
R Pearsest Scholtz b Morkel1     
*P Cookc Scholtz b Morkel0     
Total(all out, 49 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-237 (49 ov)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morkel14   5414--
Humphrey12   1712--
Waterfield9   4331--
Ball8   0422--
Reid6   0351--

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Scholtzst Matthews b Nawaz94     
D Thomasc Matthews b Nawaz2     
I Broadrickc Webb b Pearse15     
*D Pilbeamlbw b Whalley39     
I Shottonc Matthews b Nawaz0     
RA Taylor-Dennehyc Robson b Nawaz13     
A Reidc Johns b Nawaz9     
P Morkelc Matthews b Nawaz0     
F Ballnot out8     
E Humphreyb Nawaz11     
D Waterfieldc Matthews b Whalley1     
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-207 (41.5 ov)
Old Elthamians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nawaz15   1617--
Pearse15   3671--
Johns5   0360--
Cook1   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Old Elthamians Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Linden Park Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive