Linden Park Second XI v Catford Wanderers Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2010
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLinden Park Second XI: 11; Catford Wanderers Second XI: 10
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultCatford Wanderers Second XI won by 76 runs
PointsLinden Park Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Catford Wanderers Second XI 20

Catford Wanderers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Udinc Mackenzie b Humphrey2     
*+S Kulararathnamc Hoare b Gasking88     
T Markandoob Waterfield7     
E Brownec Humphrey b Hoare32     
S Sorrellc and b Gasking0     
J Moodyc Morkel b Hoare12     
P Brooksb Hoare1     
J Walkerc and b Hoare10     
I Newmannot out7     
H Shinwarist Mackenzie b Gasking7     
Total(all out, 44 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-181 (44 ov)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humphrey7   3261--
Gibson4   0220--
Waterfield5   0351--
Gasking14   1473--
Hoare14   2464--

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Hoarec [unknown] b Walker3     
J Hayesc [unknown] b Walker4     
G Withersc and b Walker10     
+F Mackenziec [unknown] b Walker0     
R MacGregorlbw b Newman26     
B Gaskingc [unknown] b Walker2     
P Morkelb Sorrell5     
M Collinsst +[unknown] b Walker2     
E Humphreyb Walker29     
D Waterfieldc [unknown] b Newman0     
T Gibsonnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-105 (28.5 ov)
Catford Wanderers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moody5   0240--
Brooks6   0110--
Sorrell5   0181--
Newman3   132--
[unknown]1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Catford Wanderers Second XI innings
--> Bowling in the Linden Park Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive