Linden Park Second XI v Old Wilsonians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2011
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Wilsonians Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsLinden Park Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Old Wilsonians Second XI 16

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Pilbeamb Woolard9     
*T Davisc Sharma b Woolard7     
G Withersc and b Duberry53     
M Elliotc Davis b Woolard1     
W Goulstonec Gundry-White b Woolard0     
P Morkelc Woolard b Sivaranjan44     
+J Saundersc and b Duberry38     
E Humphreyc Davis b Sivaranjan17     
B Gaskinglbw b Sivaranjan3     
D Waterfieldnot out1     
T Gibsonb Duberry0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Pilbeam), 2-16 (Davis), 3-18 (Elliot), 4-18 (Goulstone), 5-74 (Morkel), 6-156 (Withers), 7-173 (Saunders), 8-180 (Humphrey), 9-180 (Gasking), 10-181 (Gibson, 49.3 ov)
Old Wilsonians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumar-Sharma11   2330--
Woolard10   3304--
Gundry-White12   3330--
Sivaranjan8   1373--

Old Wilsonians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Davisst Saunders b Gibson8     
T Duberryb Gasking27     
R Subramanianb Humphrey64     
R McEwenb Elliot10     
S Sharmanot out16     
+C Kennedynot out40     
S Sivaranjandid not bat      
B Pateldid not bat      
A Kumar-Sharmadid not bat      
W Woolarddid not bat      
*J Gundry-Whitedid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(4 wickets, 40.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Davis), 2-52 (Duberry), 3-97 (McEwen), 4-130 (Subramanian)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gibson4   1271--
Gasking10   1381--
Elliot8   1231--
Waterfield6   0400--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive