Gravesend Second XI v Rainham Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2011
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRainham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRainham Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsGravesend Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Rainham Second XI 16

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Championc P Swaine b Kelly15     
A Asifc P Swaine b Kelly0     
R Sabharwalc P Swaine b M Newton17     
G Binningc Dangerfield b P Newton18     
S Sangerc and b Akatar19     
M Turnnidgec S Swaine b P Newton2     
+J Maguireb Akatar14     
J Khalidnot out8     
R Rafiqb Akatar0     
Simran Singhb Akatar0     
G Culpeckc P Swaine b P Newton1     
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Asif), 2-? (Champion), 3-? (Sabharwal), 4-? (Binning), 5-? (Turnnidge), 6-? (Sanger), 7-? (Maguire), 8-? (Rafiq), 9-? (Simran Singh), 10-? (Culpeck, 36.3 ov)
Rainham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kelly7   02223-
M Newton10   3381-6
P Newton11.342631-
Akatar8   22042-

Rainham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Parkinsonc Asif b Culpeck5     
*P Swaineb Culpeck0     
L Fewsdaleb Culpeck4     
B Haverc Champion b Khalid4     
J Reevesc Turnnidge b Culpeck38     
+S Swainenot out41     
J Dangerfieldc Turnnidge b Culpeck0     
P Newtonnot out2     
L Kellydid not bat      
W Akatardid not bat      
M Newtondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 16 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 36 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Parkinson), 2-? (P Swaine), 3-? (Fewsdale), 4-? (Haver), 5-? (Reeves), 6-? (Dangerfield)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalid7   12512-
Culpeck11   21856-
Rafiq7   1160--
Maguire3   02302-
Simran Singh4   01506-
Champion4   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive