High Halstow Second XI v Sidcup Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2011
VenueRayners Meadow, High Halstow on 30th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHigh Halstow Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSidcup Second XI won by 84 runs
PointsHigh Halstow Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Sidcup Second XI 20

Sidcup Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shanksc Weaver b Cross56     
J Olufawob Belsey10     
M Sialvilbw b Cross8     
Agha Tahirc Osborne b Belsey0     
S Krishnamurthylbw b Belsey0     
A Plattb Belsey0     
TG Gedarac Brumbaugh b Weaver35     
Herdeep Singhc and b Cross14     
K Hassanc Munday b Robertson62     
*+N Bastinnot out2     
R Sadhoc Taylor b Weaver1     
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Olufawo), 2-77 (Shanks), 3-78 (Agha Tahir), 4-78 (Krishnamurthy), 5-82 (Sialvi), 6-82 (Platt), 7-107 (Herdeep Singh), 8-199 (Hassan), 9-206 (Gedara), 10-209 (Sadho, 48.1 ov)
High Halstow Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robertson10   1601--
Belsey15   4494--
Cross9   1273--
Taylor5   0210--

High Halstow Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mundayc Olufawo b Hassan4     
P Belseyc Agha Tahir b Hassan1     
*D Brumbaughnot out66     
V Mukunthamanib Hassan4     
J Kingbrooksb Hassan9     
B Smalleyc Gedara b Sadho5     
J Taylorb Sadho8     
+R Osborneb Agha Tahir7     
A Crossc Hassan b Sadho6     
A Robertsonb Agha Tahir2     
R Weaverlbw b Hassan0     
Extras(11 b, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 37 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-125 (37 ov)
Sidcup Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Herdeep Singh7   2240--
Hassan10   3255--
Gedara2   0140--
Agha Tahir10   5182--
Sadho8   1323--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Sidcup Second XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the High Halstow Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive