Gravesend Second XI v Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2011
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGravesend Second XI won by 68 runs
PointsGravesend Second XI 20; Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Championc Ainger b Webster43     
S Kelleherb Webster18     
A Churchc C Sanders b Webster20     
I Harkinsb C Sanders55     
S Sangernot out52     
R Sabharwalrun out (W Sanders)8     
+M Turnnidgenot out1     
J Maguiredid not bat      
J Khaliddid not bat      
R Rafiqdid not bat      
G Culpeckdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 3 w)12
Total(5 wickets, declared, 39 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Kelleher), 2-? (Champion), 3-? (Church), 4-? (Harkins), 5-? (Sabharwal)
Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseri9   12803-
Carp4   0230--
Minette5   0210--
Webster5   0313--
Ainger5   0280--
C Sanders6   0361--
Smith5   0330--

Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Rispolic and b Maguire34     
A Aingerc Champion b Rafiq35     
W Sandersc Culpeck b Maguire3     
*+D Thornec Kelleher b Maguire27     
C Websterb Rafiq11     
N Gobelb Rafiq0     
C Sandersc Sanger b Maguire1     
D Minetteb Maguire11     
N Naserirun out (Champion)6     
B Smithc Khalid b Maguire1     
S Carpnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Rispoli), 2-76 (Ainger), 3-79 (W Sanders), 4-94 (Webster), 5-94 (Gobel), 6-101 (C Sanders), 7-119 (Minette), 8-135 (Naseri), 9-141 (Thorne), 10-141 (Smith, 34.1 ov)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Culpeck7   3210--
Khalid6   0310--
Rafiq11   1393--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive