Linden Park Second XI v Catford and Cyphers Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2012
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLinden Park Second XI won by 29 runs
PointsLinden Park Second XI 20; Catford and Cyphers Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TP Cornerc Fogarty b Rajapaksha37     
B Wyngaardc Hewege b Sterling8     
I Shottonb Vithamage15     
O Morkelc Rajapaksha b Pohl3     
F Mackenzierun out37     
A Leighrun out10     
C MacGregorc Anthony b Sterling15     
B Cobbc Sterling b Vithamage13     
*+J Saundersnot out9     
E Humphreyb Anthony2     
D Waterfieldnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Catford and Cyphers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sterling11   1432--
Hester6   2160--
Vithamage15   2352--
Pohl6   0241--
Rajapaksha7   0341--
Anthony5   0231--

Catford and Cyphers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Fogartyc and b Humphrey10     
+PM Hewegelbw b Waterfield27     
D Gaylelbw b Waterfield34     
G Pohlb Waterfield1     
*A Udawattac Saunders b Cobb18     
D Anthonyc Saunders b Cobb4     
S Rajapakshac Mackenzie b Humphrey32     
J Hesterb Wyngaard17     
OP Sibley-Harrisb Humphrey1     
K Vithamagenot out0     
T Sterlingc Saunders b Humphrey2     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 44 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-161 (44 ov)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humphrey13   1364--
Waterfield15   6443--
Cobb9   2282--
Wyngaard7   2211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Catford and Cyphers Second XI innings adds 24 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive