Middlesex Under-13s Women v Sussex Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2012 (Performance London)
VenueThe John Lyon School Ground, Harrow-on-the-Hill on 30th June 2012 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMiddlesex Under-13s Women: 11; Sussex Under-13s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossMiddlesex Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Under-13s Women won by 1 wicket
PointsMiddlesex Under-13s Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Sussex Under-13s Women 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Sussex Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Howellb Welch4     
BE Taggnot out36     
NL Burbridgeb Pope3     
*E Bournec and b Fowle0     
P McCarthy-Williamsc Hussain b Fowle0     
+LB Westernb Thurston21     
MK Beadleb Thurston0     
FC Bertwistlerun out (Jalali)1     
BJ Beadlec and b Murcutt2     
A Jeremyb Pope0     
AL Bowennot out0     
E Bottingdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-27, 3-31, 4-31, 5-79, 6-79, 7-81, 8-86, 9-92
Middlesex Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Welch7   171--
Murcutt7   3101--
Fowle7   0262--
Pope7   162--
Thurston4   1152--
Davies3   0230--

Middlesex Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Edwardsc Burbridge b Bourne2     
H Thurstonc Western b Burbridge9     
+I Hussainc and b Bourne4     
*MT Popec MK Beadle b Bowen29     
AES Welchc Burbridge b Howell23     
B Fowleb Burbridge2     
I Murcuttb Burbridge0     
E Thorpec Howell b Bowen1     
A van Collombergnot out14     
L Davieslbw b Howell0     
E Jalalinot out0     
Extras(3 b, 10 nb, 4 w)17
Total(9 wickets, 27.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-13, 3-46, 4-67, 5-69, 6-70, 7-71, 8-97, 9-97
Sussex Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MK Beadle5   1170--
Bourne5   0162--
McCarthy-Williams3   0190--
Bowen4   0142--
Botting2   070--
Howell2   032--
Bertwistle1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive