Abbottabad Falcons v Karachi Zebras
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 5th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Falcons won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Falcons won by 5 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 2; Karachi Zebras 0
UmpiresNadeem Iqbal, Tahir Shah
RefereeMohammad Javed
Man of the MatchYounis Khan

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rameez Azizlbw b Khalid Usman1021351-47.62
*Rameez Rajalbw b Ahmed Jamal4361-133.33
Fahad Iqbalc Junaid Khan b Baber Khan1110162-110.00
+Javed Mansoorlbw b Khalid Usman12692-200.00
Daniyal Ahsanc Yasir Shah b Amjad Waqas30263611115.38
Sheharyar Ghanic Junaid Khan b Khalid Usman46333742139.39
Faraz Ahmedb Amjad Waqas3510--60.00
Haaris Ayazc Baber Khan b Junaid Khan99131-100.00
Adeel Malikrun out (Yasir Hameed)122--50.00
Rumman Raeesnot out134--33.33
Tabish Khanrun out (Junaid Khan)022--0.00
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rameez Raja, 1.3 ov), 2-24 (Fahad Iqbal, 2.4 ov), 3-42 (Javed Mansoor, 6.3 ov), 4-43 (Rameez Aziz, 6.5 ov), 5-116 (Daniyal Ahsan, 15.4 ov), 6-121 (Sheharyar Ghani, 16.2 ov), 7-128 (Faraz Ahmed, 18.1 ov), 8-134 (Adeel Malik, 18.5 ov), 9-134 (Haaris Ayaz, 19.1 ov), 10-135 (Tabish Khan, 19.5 ov)
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan3.51121--23.003.13
Ahmed Jamal4   0281--24.007.00
Baber Khan1   0914-6.009.00
Khalid Usman4   02331-8.005.75
Yasir Shah3   0370-1-12.33
Amjad Waqas4   0262--12.006.50

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mir Azamb Tabish Khan022--0.00
Hammad Alib Faraz Ahmed3533515-106.06
Yasir Hameedc Javed Mansoor b Rumman Raees31113--27.27
Adnan Raeesb Haaris Ayaz112729--40.74
*Younis Khannot out48283432171.43
Baber Khanc Fahad Iqbal b Haaris Ayaz121420--85.71
Khalid Usmannot out8681-133.33
Amjad Waqasdid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mir Azam, 0.3 ov), 2-24 (Yasir Hameed, 3.4 ov), 3-67 (Adnan Raees, 11.3 ov), 4-71 (Hammad Ali, 12.5 ov), 5-103 (Baber Khan, 17.3 ov)
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tabish Khan4   11812-24.004.50
Rumman Raees4   03012124.007.50
Adeel Malik4   0300---7.50
Faraz Ahmed4   02311-24.005.75
Haaris Ayaz4   03021-12.007.50

--> Karachi Zebras innings: 50 in 7.2 overs
--> Karachi Zebras innings: 100 in 14.1 overs
--> Abbottabad Falcons innings: 50 in 7.5 overs
--> Abbottabad Falcons innings: 100 in 16.5 overs
--> Adeel Malik made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Daniyal Ahsan passed his previous highest score of 24 in twenty20 matches
--> Sheharyar Ghani passed his previous highest score of 44 in twenty20 matches
--> Hammad Ali passed his previous highest score of 18 in twenty20 matches
--> Hammad Ali made his debut for Abbottabad Falcons in twenty20 matches

Karachi Zebras Innings
5th Wicket: 50 runs in 43 balls (Daniyal Ahsan 24 , Sheharyar Ghani 25 , Ex 3)
Abbottabad Falcons Innings
6th Wicket: 50 runs in 13 balls (Younis Khan 20 , Khalid Usman 8 , Ex 2)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive