Sevenoaks Vine v Blackheath
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueThe Vine, Sevenoaks on 18th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBlackheath won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBlackheath won by 17 runs
PointsSevenoaks Vine 4 (Bowling 4); Blackheath 20

Blackheath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CJ Willettsc Coldman b Parsons1     
JS Ahmedb Richardson15     
KA Edwardslbw b Parsons0     
J Kerridgec and b Parsons2     
C Spellerb Howick26     
WW Leec Hammond b Coldman81     
J Yandellb Howick4     
+D Willettslbw b Howick0     
JM Handsc Hammond b Parsons10     
C Jonesc Howick b Blackaby14     
Iftikhar Ahmednot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 52.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (CJ Willetts), 2-2 (Edwards), 3-14 (Kerridge), 4-18 (JS Ahmed), 5-79 (Speller), 6-103 (Yandell), 7-103 (D Willetts), 8-125 (Hands), 9-155 (Jones), 10-158 (Lee, 52.1 ov)
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parsons15   1454--
Richardson6   1251--
Howick14   33632-
Pearson7   2110--
Blackaby8   0381--

Sevenoaks Vine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OPB Durellb Lee25     
K Pearsonc Lee b Hands8     
+AMJ Barbernot out55     
*OGK Howickc Hands b Iftikhar Ahmed13     
LA Blackabylbw b Iftikhar Ahmed3     
CCH Hammondb Lee10     
MA Richardsonb Lee6     
TFJ Coldmanlbw b JS Ahmed0     
TW Parsonsc Edwards b JS Ahmed3     
AJ Daylbw b Hands11     
TE Goodworthb JS Ahmed0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 52 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Pearson), 2-36 (Durell), 3-59 (Howick), 4-66 (Blackaby), 5-94 (Hammond), 6-104 (Richardson), 7-107 (Coldman), 8-115 (Parsons), 9-138 (Day), 10-141 (Goodworth, 52 ov)
Blackheath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee15   1613--
JS Ahmed14   2243--
Hands14   8252--
Iftikhar Ahmed9   2252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Blackheath innings adds 1 run over
--> Sevenoaks Vine innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive