Linden Park Second XI v Gore Court Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2013
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 6th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGore Court Second XI won by 32 runs
PointsLinden Park Second XI 3 (Bowling 3); Gore Court Second XI 20

Gore Court Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Gearyc Saunders b Morkel14     
MSJ Tombslbw b van Pletzen46     
O Ratcliffec Anson b Morkel1     
J Turnerb van Pletzen4     
+K Gnanalingamrun out45     
A Brownlbw b van Pletzen7     
*N Sharpb Gasking12     
L Newellb Gasking0     
S Jamesnot out14     
D Cromptonnot out1     
M Kingsnorthdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Geary), 2-40 (Ratcliffe), 3-55 (Turner), 4-70 (Tombs), 5-86 (Brown), 6-127 (Sharp), 7-127 (Newell), 8-148 (Gnanalingam)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baxter6   1190--
Burgess7   3130--
Gasking15   1512--
Morkel7   2172--
van Pletzen15   2463--

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TP Cornerb Turner18     
K Ansonc Crompton b Turner17     
M Brownb Turner0     
DJ Cornerb Sharp8     
*T Davisb James17     
P Morkelb Turner15     
T Baxterb Sharp0     
C van Pletzenc Turner b James0     
B Gaskingnot out11     
+J Saundersc Turner b Sharp0     
E Burgessc Gnanalingam b Sharp6     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 11 nb, 5 w)26
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (TP Corner), 2-39 (Brown), 3-41 (Anson), 4-79 (Davis), 5-79 (DJ Corner), 6-79 (Baxter), 7-82 (van Pletzen), 8-103 (Morkel), 9-104 (Saunders), 10-118 (Burgess, 37.3 ov)
Gore Court Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turner14   2484--
Crompton9   3210--
James3   0242--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Linden Park Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive