Nonington Second XI v Cowdrey Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fifth Division 2013
VenueFredville Park, Nonington on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNonington Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Nonington Second XI)
PointsNonington Second XI 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Cowdrey Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], J Hamer
ScorerM Cork

Nonington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Bettsc and b Jessop0     
J Sadlerc Mills b Thornhill18     
D Dawkinsc Carver b Mutch81     
*G Finchc B Scott b Mutch38     
J Colec Nicholson b Farr18     
C Gouldennot out59     
H Mansellc Farr b Mills24     
S Coulsonnot out0     
G Nobbsdid not bat      
J Corkdid not bat      
T Tuttondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cowdrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farr12   1651--
Jessop8   1381--
Thornhill4   0231--
Marshall9   0400--
Nicholson7   0350--
Carver3   0280--
Mutch5   0182--
Mills2   0151--

Cowdrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Millsb Mansell49     
+B Scottb Cork12     
J Scottc Goulden b Coulson5     
*S Thomasb Mansell15     
J Carverlbw b Finch11     
B Mutchb Tutton16     
G Marshallnot out25     
N Farrnot out24     
A Jessopdid not bat      
L Thornhilldid not bat      
G Nicholsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Nonington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cork7   1271--
Coulson11   2401--
Mansell14   1442--
Finch10   2321--
Dawkins4   1130--
Tutton4   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Nonington Second XI innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Nonington Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive