Army v Royal Air Force
Inter Services T20 Tournament 2006
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 14th June 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Air Force won by 7 wickets
UmpiresRJ Holyer, DR Mintey
ScorersPJW Danks (Royal Air Force), LD Murrell (Army)
Man of the MatchTW Adcock

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WJT Follettb Iago53323354165.62
MC Vosloorun out (Hart)036--0.00
VC de Souzac Adcock b Taylor131281-108.33
PL Carlinc Tayler b Iago2421213-114.29
*JAG Fultonc Hart b Iago5815--62.50
N Palmerc Iago b Sinclair18151921120.00
SP Holenot out3326236-126.92
DS Matthewsnot out358--60.00
DJK Webbdid not bat      
IP Redferndid not bat      
+W Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 8 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Vosloo), 2-30 (de Souza), 3-90 (Follett), 4-101 (Fulton), 5-101 (Carlin), 6-140 (Palmer)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor4   02611-24.006.50
Hart4   04501--11.25
Watson4   0260---6.50
Iago4   03031-8.007.50
Sinclair4   0301--24.007.50

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Taylerc Williams b Carlin102219-145.45
GS Lumbc Williams b Follett1223321-52.17
*TW Adcocknot out86535456162.26
AM Watsonc Fulton b Matthews7716--100.00
RJ Priestleynot out2818224-155.56
R Hartdid not bat      
JA Iagodid not bat      
IA Sinclairdid not bat      
PS Taylordid not bat      
DWJ Catlowdid not bat      
+OT Baileydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 15 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 19.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Tayler), 2-71 (Lumb), 3-100 (Watson)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carlin4   02612-24.006.50
de Souza0.50907--10.80
Follett4   1281--24.007.00
Matthews4   0231--24.005.75
Webb1   0200-1-20.00
Hole2   01201--6.00

--> WJT Follett 50 in 30 balls, 26 minutes with 5 fours and 4 sixes
--> TW Adcock 50 in 28 balls, 26 minutes with 4 fours and 4 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive