Pakistan Television v State Bank of Pakistan
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 28th November 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Television won by 4 wickets
PointsPakistan Television 2; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Naushad Khan
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed

State Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Kashif Siddiqrun out (Zohaib Ahmed)43212253204.76
Farrukh Shehzadc Mohammad Sami b Zohaib Ahmed2226471184.62
Rameez Rajac Rizwan Ahmed b Zohaib Ahmed913131-69.23
Usman Saeednot out3936444-108.33
+Gulraiz Sadafc Mohammad Sami b Yasim Murtaza1011151-90.91
Rizwan Haidernot out1513171-115.38
Jalat Khandid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Hasan Mahmooddid not bat      
Nazar Hussaindid not bat      
Khalid Kaildid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-70, 3-84, 4-115
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Ali4   0260---6.50
Mohammad Abbas3   03302--11.00
Samiullah4   02301--5.75
Zohaib Ahmed4   0282--12.007.00
Yasim Murtaza3   0161--18.005.33
Mohammad Sami2   0150---7.50

Pakistan Television inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haroon Ahmedc Gulraiz Sadaf b Kashif Siddiq031--0.00
Nawaz Ahmedrun out (Khalid Kail)045--0.00
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Khalid Kail b Hasan Mahmood2826284-107.69
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Kashif Siddiq423--200.00
Mohammad Samic Hasan Mahmood b Rizwan Haider47385232123.68
*Zohaib Ahmednot out3532502-109.38
Yasim Murtazab Rizwan Haider19101611190.00
+Naeem Anjumnot out111--100.00
Samiullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 19.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-12, 4-50, 5-109, 6-142
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kashif Siddiq4   0152--12.003.75
Tabish Khan3   02003--6.67
Jalat Khan4   0450---11.25
Nazar Hussain2   0150---7.50
Hasan Mahmood3   0221--18.007.33
Rizwan Haider3.202323-10.006.90

--> Khalid Kail made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Sami passed his previous highest score of 22 in Twenty20 matches
--> Yasim Murtaza passed his previous highest score of 18 in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive