Gravesend Second XI v Old Colfeians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2014
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 16th August 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Colfeians Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGravesend Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsGravesend Second XI 20; Old Colfeians Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Old Colfeians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Patelrun out (Allen)0     
*R Patelc C Hinks b Elia70     
J Wilkinsst Church b Elia20     
S Shivaiahmaruthilbw b Elia23     
J Patellbw b Miles15     
D Hodgsonnot out16     
M Patelb Miles0     
I Padhiyarc Hermitage b Elia21     
+S Patelb C Hinks11     
H Patelc Jones b Arif0     
A Biddleb C Hinks2     
Extras(2 b, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-196 (46.3 ov)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Hinks8   1372--
Hermitage10   1560--
Elia15   4404--
Miles6   0242--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Allenb S Patel4     
S Jandorc and b S Patel6     
J Jonesnot out73     
P Chanderc S Patel b J Patel31     
*+A Churchb S Patel44     
JB Hinksc T Patel b S Patel1     
G Milesc J Patel b Biddle2     
C Hinksnot out16     
W Arifdid not bat      
S Eliadid not bat      
L Hermitagedid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 7 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 49 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Old Colfeians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Biddle12   0421--
S Patel10   0274--
Padhiyar6   0310--
R Patel3   0120--
Shivaiahmaruthi10   5310--
Hodgson6   0260--
M Patel2   0160--
J Patel???1 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Old Colfeians Second XI innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Colfeians Second XI innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Gravesend Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive