Gloucestershire Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1999 (South West Zone)
VenueNorth Park, Cheltenham on 14th June 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 0; Hampshire Second XI 2
UmpiresWS Morgan, R Palmer

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Laneyc Cunliffe b Gannon93     
GW Whitelbw b Hardinges49     
L Savidentc Williams b Hardinges6     
KD Jamesrun out36     
*+M Garawayb Gannon16     
LR Prittipaulnot out15     
ZC Morrisb Gannon17     
TM Hansennot out3     
JRC Hamblindid not bat      
CG van der Guchtdid not bat      
S Lugsdendid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 18 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-119, 3-196, 4-220, 5-229, 6-252
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gannon10   0703--20.007.00
Averis10   2440---4.40
Cawdron10   0370---3.70
Hardinges10   0452--30.004.50
GD Wright1   090---9.00
Hewson8   0460---5.75
Dawson1   020---2.00

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Cunliffec Garaway b Morris56     
RI Dawsonlbw b James13     
DR Hewsonc Garaway b Hamblin12     
MA Coombeslbw b Hamblin0     
MJ Cawdronc White b Morris24     
MA Hardingesc Garaway b Hansen14     
+RCJ Williamsb Lugsden17     
*AJ Wrightc Prittipaul b Hansen9     
JMM Averisb Lugsden18     
GD Wrightnot out8     
BW Gannonnot out9     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-72, 3-72, 4-103, 5-122, 6-145, 7-158, 8-169, 9-184
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamblin10   0422--30.004.20
Lugsden7   0252--21.003.57
James7   0301--42.004.29
Hansen10   0502--30.005.00
Morris7   0352--21.005.00
Savident1   0150---15.00

--> Gloucestershire Second XI target was 221 runs in 42 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive