Scotland v Singapore
ICC Trophy 2001 (Division One Group A)
VenueMalton Cricket Club, Toronto on 3rd July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland won by 10 wickets
PointsScotland 2; Singapore 0
UmpiresPK Baldwin, R Dill
RefereeH Ayob
ScorersV Jadunauth (Singapore), NJ Leitch (Scotland)

Singapore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JD Pierisc Maiden b Cox5861- 
N Balasubramaniamc Smith b Wright2041551- 
A Scottc Anderson b Sheridan1738722- 
JE Dearingst Smith b Sheridan1326291- 
+Z Renchunc Brinkley b Sheridan1752491- 
KM Deshpandec Maiden b Sheridan105255-- 
S Manib Williamson136-- 
Shoaib Razzakc Smith b Parsons0814-- 
RC Thambinayagamrun out (Parsons->Smith)41727-- 
S Sethnot out83835-- 
PT Muruthilbw b Brinkley01317-- 
Extras(2 lb, 11 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 187 minutes, 47.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Pieris, 1.5 ov), 2-33 (Balasubramaniam, 12.5 ov), 3-57 (Scott, 17.4 ov), 4-58 (Dearing, 19.1 ov), 5-89 (Renchun, 33.6 ov), 6-96 (Mani, 34.4 ov), 7-96 (Deshpande, 35.2 ov), 8-97 (Shoaib Razzak, 37.2 ov), 9-110 (Thambinayagam, 42.2 ov), 10-114 (Muruthi, 47.1 ov)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cox8   2191--
Wright3   0201-2
Sheridan10   31341-
Maiden9   123042
Williamson6   015117
Parsons3   161--

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Lockhartnot out4782904- 
CM Wrightnot out58819061 
+CJO Smithdid not bat      
RA Parsonsdid not bat      
*G Salmonddid not bat      
JG Williamsondid not bat      
GI Maidendid not bat      
DN Andersondid not bat      
DJ Coxdid not bat      
KLP Sheridandid not bat      
JE Brinkleydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(no wicket, 90 minutes, 27 overs)115
Singapore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dearing3   01203-
Mani6   0210--
Balasubramaniam2   01603-
Seth6   0180-1
Deshpande3   0140--
Muruthi4   0260--
Shoaib Razzak3   170--

Singapore innings: 2x7-ball overs (2nd over - Cox's 1st over, 23rd over - Maiden's 3rd over)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive