Khulna Division v Dhaka Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2001/02
VenueShamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore on 27th, 28th February, 1st, 2nd March 2002 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 138 runs
PointsKhulna Division 2; Dhaka Division 6
UmpiresMizanur Rahman, Nadir Shah
ScorerShafiqul Islam
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 115/5 (Asadullah Khan 23*, Hasanuzzaman 18*; 44 overs)
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division (2) 133/2 (Jahangir Alam 45*, Mohammad Ashraful 29*; 34 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (2) 42/3 (Jamaluddin Ahmed 18*, Salahuddin Ahmed 0*; 15 overs)

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashedul Haquec Raju Parvez b Jamaluddin Ahmed50585262 
Javed Omarc Mohammad Salim b Syed Rasel58171- 
Jahangir Alamlbw b Tamim Bashir26511103- 
Mohammad Ashrafulc Salahuddin Ahmed b Tamim Bashir1118301- 
Halim Shahc Asadullah Khan b Tamim Bashir1110202- 
Sajjad Ahmedc Nahidul Haque b Tamim Bashir113440-1 
*Khaled Mahmudlbw b Abdur Razzak1632403- 
Niamur Rashidc Mohammad Salim b Tamim Bashir4791- 
Fahim Muntasirc Salahuddin Ahmed b Tamim Bashir1016182- 
Mohammad Rafiquenot out82114-1 
+Lablur Rahmanc Tamim Bashir b Abdur Razzak065-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Javed Omar, 3.3 ov), 2-82 (Rashedul Haque, 20 ov), 3-82 (Jahangir Alam, 20.3 ov), 4-105 (Halim Shah, 25 ov), 5-107 (Mohammad Ashraful, 26.5 ov), 6-133 (Sajjad Ahmed, 36.1 ov), 7-133 (Khaled Mahmud, 37.2 ov), 8-137 (Niamur Rashid, 38.3 ov), 9-158 (Fahim Muntasir, 42.3 ov), 10-159 (Lablur Rahman, 43.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Al Amin9   3200--
Syed Rasel5   1331--
Abdur Razzak6.53212--
Jamaluddin Ahmed10   0391--
Tamim Bashir13   3416--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Parvezc Rashedul Haque b Mohammad Rafique1456652- 
Nahidul Haqueb Khaled Mahmud1424383- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Rafique1642571- 
Salahuddin Ahmedc Niamur Rashid b Mohammad Rafique1233341- 
Abdur Razzakc Fahim Muntasir b Mohammad Ashraful119122- 
Asadullah Khanc Fahim Muntasir b Khaled Mahmud28495541 
*Hasanuzzamanc Khaled Mahmud b Niamur Rashid7717024913- 
+Mohammad Salimc Rashedul Haque b Mohammad Rafique627271- 
Tamim Bashirc Sajjad Ahmed b Mohammad Rafique27891382- 
Al Aminlbw b Fahim Muntasir1049591- 
Syed Raselnot out1737342- 
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 98.5 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Nahidul Haque, 8.5 ov), 2-39 (Raju Parvez, 16.3 ov), 3-62 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 26.3 ov), 4-69 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 28.3 ov), 5-79 (Abdur Razzak, 29.5 ov), 6-115 (Asadullah Khan, 44.5 ov), 7-132 (Mohammad Salim, 53.1 ov), 8-213 (Tamim Bashir, 81.4 ov), 9-228 (Hasanuzzaman, 87 ov), 10-252 (Al Amin, 98.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khaled Mahmud16   9322--
Niamur Rashid17   6311--
Fahim Muntasir18.53601--
Mohammad Rafique35   14735--
Mohammad Ashraful10   2441--
Javed Omar2   200--

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashedul Haqueb Jamaluddin Ahmed1939503- 
Sajjad Ahmedc Hasanuzzaman b Al Amin3850806- 
Jahangir Alamc Mohammad Salim b Syed Rasel4983797- 
Mohammad Ashrafulc Salahuddin Ahmed b Al Amin3153744- 
Javed Omarc Raju Parvez b Hasanuzzaman661731996- 
Halim Shahlbw b Tamim Bashir941832767- 
*Khaled Mahmudc sub (Niaz Morshed) b Jamaluddin Ahmed335-- 
Mohammad Rafiquerun out1624232- 
Niamur Rashidc Abdur Razzak b Hasanuzzaman5261- 
Fahim Muntasirnot out2222273- 
+Lablur Rahmannot out279-- 
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)18
Total(9 wickets, declared, 106.3 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Rashedul Haque, 12.3 ov), 2-74 (Sajjad Ahmed, 18.5 ov), 3-139 (Mohammad Ashraful, 37 ov), 4-141 (Jahangir Alam, 39.3 ov), 5-280 (Javed Omar, 91.4 ov), 6-283 (Khaled Mahmud, 92.2 ov), 7-315 (Mohammad Rafique, 98.2 ov), 8-324 (Niamur Rashid, 99.4 ov), 9-350 (Halim Shah, 104.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Al Amin17   4432--
Syed Rasel11   3221--
Abdur Razzak17   4580--
Jamaluddin Ahmed29   41002--
Tamim Bashir13.31581--
Hasanuzzaman19   2682--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Parvezc Javed Omar b Mohammad Rafique416251- 
Nahidul Haquec Jahangir Alam b Mohammad Rafique1735453- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Lablur Rahman b Niamur Rashid2737595- 
Al Aminb Khaled Mahmud0119-- 
Salahuddin Ahmedc Mohammad Ashraful b Niamur Rashid81446-- 
Asadullah Khanc and b Fahim Muntasir41920-- 
*Hasanuzzamanlbw b Khaled Mahmud2552673- 
+Mohammad Salimc Jahangir Alam b Fahim Muntasir42833-- 
Abdur Razzakc Jahangir Alam b Khaled Mahmud28364231 
Tamim Bashirb Khaled Mahmud612171- 
Syed Raselnot out5891- 
Extras(1 b, 3 nb)4
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Raju Parvez, 6.1 ov), 2-24 (Nahidul Haque, 10.2 ov), 3-37 (Al Amin, 14 ov), 4-57 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 18.5 ov), 5-62 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 22.3 ov), 6-64 (Asadullah Khan, 23.1 ov), 7-82 (Mohammad Salim, 31.4 ov), 8-120 (Hasanuzzaman, 40.4 ov), 9-127 (Abdur Razzak, 42.2 ov), 10-132 (Tamim Bashir, 44.4 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khaled Mahmud10.42444--
Niamur Rashid11   2242--
Mohammad Rafique11   4262--
Fahim Muntasir12   3372--

--> Rashedul Haque (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 48
--> Javed Omar made his debut for Dhaka Division in first-class matches
--> Tamim Bashir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Niamur Rashid in the Dhaka Division first innings (previous best was 4-57)
--> Tamim Bashir achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Dhaka Division first innings
--> Khaled Mahmud achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Tamim Bashir in the Khulna Division second innings (previous best was 3-19)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive