Durham Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (A Zone)
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 22nd June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Nottinghamshire Second XI 0
UmpiresJG Glendinning, JW Holder
ScorersLB Hewes (Nottinghamshire Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BM Shafayatc Roberts b Kumar51726--29.41
GD Cloughc Walker b Rushworth91317--69.23
+D Alleynec Mustard b Rushworth034--0.00
SR Patelc Mustard b Scott4064816-62.50
WR Smithc Pattison b Rushworth68111-75.00
AW Parkin-Coatesrun out (Walker)829381-27.59
DS Lucasc Scott b Pattison815221-53.33
AJ Harrisnot out1323351156.52
RJ Sidebottomc Pratt b Scott51513--33.33
MHA Footittb Rushworth11411--7.14
*WM Noonlbw b Rushworth055--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 20 w)23
Total(all out, 136 minutes, 34.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Clough), 2-16 (Alleyne), 3-16 (Shafayat), 4-31 (Smith), 5-65 (Parkin-Coates), 6-88, 7-91, 8-108, 9-114, 10-118 (34.2 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kumar7   12512-42.003.57
Pattison9   03411-54.003.78
Roberts5   02202--4.40
Scott5   0122--15.002.40

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Lowenot out631191368252.94
DJ Barrickc Parkin-Coates b Footitt21832--11.11
LE Plunkettc Parkin-Coates b Footitt73033--23.33
GJ Prattc Alleyne b Patel1954591-35.19
*I Pattisonnot out7991-77.78
GM Scottdid not bat      
+P Mustarddid not bat      
A Robertsdid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
P Kumardid not bat      
A Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 13 lb, 7 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 136 minutes, 38.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Barrick), 2-48 (Plunkett), 3-103 (Pratt)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harris8   12001--2.50
Lucas8   03302--4.12
Footitt6   01624-18.002.67
Sidebottom5   180---1.60
Clough5   1110---2.20
Patel4   2111--24.002.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive