Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (D Zone)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 23rd June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsKent Second XI 1; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 1
UmpiresRJ Bailey, A Etherington

The team selected were:
Kent Second XI: *JC Tredwell, JL Denly, MJ Dennington, Arfan Akram, J Smith, A Khan, KJF Jones, +RL Piesley, RH Joseph, A Sheriyar, SMJ Cusden.
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers: +FA Klokker, KJ O'Brien, DLS Van Bunge, WTS Porterfield, AW Evans, *SD Snell, WRS Gidman, TJ Howes, KD Tudge, DM Rushbrook, AS Colquhoun





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive