Tenterden Second XI v The Mote Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2015
VenueMorghew Park, Tenterden on 27th June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTenterden Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Mote Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsTenterden Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); The Mote Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], N Brann
ScorerJ Gillet

Tenterden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+J Collinsc Mullarkey b Hills6  1- 
R Sparksb Aukett0  -- 
S Berryb Aukett62  9- 
S Earleb Aukett7  1- 
D Edwardsc Bowles b Ward39  51 
A Mynottc White b Ward0  -- 
A Miltonnot out34  4- 
P Sparksb Aukett0  -- 
A Clarkenot out18  11 
M Bakerdid not bat      
I Pricedid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 15 lb, 5 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (R Sparks), 2-13 (Collins), 3-49 (Earle), 4-112 (Edwards), 5-118 (Mynott), 6-154 (Berry), 7-154 (P Sparks)
The Mote Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aukett15   3394--
Hills11   1311--
Usher6   02603-
Ward15   15422-
Gentry3   0210--

The Mote Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Aukettc Berry b Baker34  6- 
J Whitec Berry b Milton0  -- 
G Fordhamc Earle b Milton21  5- 
K Corkeb P Sparks31  6- 
R Wardc P Sparks b Baker30  4- 
P Bowlesc Collins b Baker2  -- 
*L Watersnot out63  11- 
R Gentrylbw b P Sparks0  -- 
OAM Hillsb P Sparks5  -- 
+NC Mullarkeynot out13  2- 
P Usherdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 49.5 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (White), 2-40 (Fordham), 3-70 (Aukett), 4-102 (Ward), 5-118 (Bowles), 6-124 (Corke), 7-124 (Gentry), 8-146 (Hills)
Tenterden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke6   02001-
Baker15   4473--
R Sparks4   0240--
P Sparks12   2463--
Edwards1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the The Mote Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive