Hayes Second XI v The Mote Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2015
VenueBarnet Wood Road, Hayes on 22nd August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHayes Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsHayes Second XI 20; The Mote Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Back, P Kennedy
ScorerP Ashworth

The Mote Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Waterslbw b Bryan55  12- 
K Corkelbw b Thompson3  -- 
N Waitec Greenway b Sharpe42  7- 
+J Whiteb Sharpe31  4- 
L Freebornc M Pratt b Thompson4  -- 
P Bowlesc M Pratt b Thompson21  3- 
*L Watersc Daniels b Thompson9  1- 
R Gentryb Brownlee2  -- 
C Bellrun out (Sharpe)4  -- 
C Davisnot out11  1- 
R Williamsnot out0  -- 
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 4 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Corke), 2-97 (H Waters), 3-146 (Waite), 4-146 (White), 5-164 (Freeborn), 6-176 (L Waters), 7-176 (Bowles), 8-182 (Gentry), 9-190 (Bell)
Hayes Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thompson12   2364--
Sharpe15   4492--
Brownlee9   1401--
Gallagher2   080--
Couldrey7   0290--
Bryan5   1241--

Hayes Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whetrenc Bell b Williams2  -- 
F Bryanc White b Gentry10  2- 
*+M Prattc L Waters b Williams74  9- 
C Danielsc H Waters b Bell29  5- 
J Prattc White b Gentry13  -- 
A Greenwayb Williams32  41 
D Brownleenot out22  4- 
J Thompsonnot out4  1- 
S Gallagherdid not bat      
C Couldreydid not bat      
A Sharpedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 48.1 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Whetren), 2-33 (Bryan), 3-82 (Daniels), 4-122 (J Pratt), 5-159 (M Pratt), 6-178 (Greenway)
The Mote Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davis8   0380--
Gentry11   1382--
L Waters8   1260--
Bell13   1581--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive