Barisal Division v Dhaka Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 4th April 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarisal Division won by 3 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 2; Dhaka Division 0
UmpiresAshiqur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
Man of the MatchTowhid Hossain

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehrab Hossain, junrun out (Nahidul Haque)2937603-78.38
Rashedul Haquerun out (Nahidul Haque)001--0.00
Mehrab Hossain Opeeb Anisur Rahman31621--18.75
Arafat Sunnyc Tariqul Islam b Mohammad Sharif3451675-66.67
Niamur Rashidb Tariqul Islam2832473-87.50
*Halim Shahb Ali Arman2858941-48.28
+Anwar Hossainrun out (Shahin Hossain)4460635-73.33
Masudur Rahmanrun out (Tariqul Islam)156--20.00
Jewel Hossainlbw b Anisur Rahman91612--56.25
Mahbubul Alamc Imran Ahmed b Ali Arman035--0.00
Ashraful Khannot out2910--22.22
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 13 w)18
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rashedul Haque, 0.1 ov), 2-14 (Mehrab Hossain Opee, 4.6 ov), 3-59 (Mehrab Hossain, jun, 13.5 ov), 4-82 (Arafat Sunny, 20.2 ov), 5-106 (Niamur Rashid, 24.6 ov), 6-172 (Anwar Hossain, 41.1 ov), 7-176 (Masudur Rahman, 42.2 ov), 8-185 (Halim Shah, 43.4 ov), 9-191 (Mahbubul Alam, 45.3 ov), 10-196 (Jewel Hossain, 47.5 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman8.50252--26.502.83
Shahnawaz Kabir10   14702--4.70
Mohammad Sharif9   12711-54.003.00
Ali Arman10   1372--30.003.70
Tariqul Islam10   055110-60.005.50

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Jewel Hossain b Masudur Rahman2238534-57.89
Bikash Sharmac and b Arafat Sunny2758723-46.55
Hannan Sarkarc Mahbubul Alam b Masudur Rahman1218242-66.67
+Shahin Hossainrun out (Niamur Rashid)2250533-44.00
Nahidul Haquec Mehrab Hossain Opee b Mehrab Hossain, jun1840681-45.00
Towhid Hossainnot out4258763172.41
Mohammad Shariflbw b Masudur Rahman013--0.00
Ali Armanb Arafat Sunny2027293-74.07
*Anisur Rahmannot out98151-112.50
Shahnawaz Kabirdid not bat      
Tariqul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)27
Total(7 wickets, 49.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Imran Ahmed, 14.1 ov), 2-75 (Bikash Sharma, 17.6 ov), 3-85 (Hannan Sarkar, 20.3 ov), 4-116 (Shahin Hossain, 32.2 ov), 5-138 (Nahidul Haque, 37.6 ov), 6-138 (Mohammad Sharif, 38.2 ov), 7-179 (Ali Arman, 46.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam4   023011-5.75
Ashraful Khan9.304706--4.95
Arafat Sunny10   14421-30.004.40
Niamur Rashid2   01307--6.50
Masudur Rahman10   5173--20.001.70
Mehrab Hossain, jun10   02811-60.002.80
Jewel Hossain4   0170---4.25

--> Bikash Sharma made his debut in List A matches
--> Arafat Sunny passed his previous highest score of 27 in List A matches
--> Masudur Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Barisal Division innings (previous best was 3-20)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive