Bermuda v Canada
ICC Trophy 2005 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueThe Village, Malahide, Dublin on 11th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBermuda won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanada won by 5 wickets
UmpiresBR Doctrove, Shahul Hameed
Man of the MatchIS Billcliff

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DCC Bordenb Thuraisingam21514--13.33
OL Pitcherlbw b Umar Bhatti01318--0.00
S Mukuddemc Sandher b Maxwell1530423-50.00
IH Romainec Surkari b Sandher71901078378.89
WD Whitelbw b Davison8792-114.29
JJ Tuckerc Chumney b Maxwell2944393165.91
*CJ Smithrun out3149623-63.27
+DA Minorsrun out2106--20.00
LOB Cannc and b Sandher101517--66.67
DR Archernot out71825--38.89
RDM Leverocklbw b Thuraisingam033--0.00
Extras(13 lb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pitcher), 2-3 (Borden), 3-45 (Mukuddem), 4-60 (White), 5-111 (Tucker), 6-141 (Romaine), 7-146 (Minors), 8-163 (Cann), 9-192 (Smith), 10-195 (Leverock)
Canada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Bhatti4.302211-27.004.89
Maxwell10   1602--30.006.00
Davison9   31911-54.002.11
Sandher10   03423-30.003.40
Billcliff5   0270---5.40

Canada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Chumneylbw b Tucker4465816-67.69
*JM Davisonc Minors b Mukuddem5591-100.00
ZE Surkaric Tucker b Borden4762696-75.81
IS Billcliffnot out4453774-83.02
HS Dhillonc Tucker b Mukuddem1632232-50.00
+PB Dassanayakelbw b Archer1630272-53.33
DES Maxwellnot out1214232-85.71
KT Sandherdid not bat      
Umar Bhattidid not bat      
S Thuraisingamdid not bat      
S Dhaniramdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 43.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Davison), 2-105 (Surkari), 3-105 (Chumney), 4-134 (Dhillon), 5-164 (Dassanayake)
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mukuddem10   04121130.004.10
Archer6   02412-36.004.00
Leverock10   2400---4.00
Tucker10   14912-60.004.90
Borden5   02711-30.005.40

--> WD White made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DR Archer made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> PB Dassanayake made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> IH Romaine passed his previous highest score of 53 in ListA matches
--> CJ Smith passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 14
--> DR Chumney passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 43
--> JM Davison passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 5
--> ZE Surkari passed his previous highest score of 45 in ListA matches
--> HS Dhillon passed his previous highest score of 15 in ListA matches
--> WD White made his debut in Ireland in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive