Barisal Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 23rd February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 19 runs
PointsBarisal Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresAbdul Ahad, Ziaul Islam
RefereeDR Chowdhury
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Masud Sikdar
Reserve UmpireAshiqur Rahman
Man of the MatchMushfiqur Rahman

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamrun out (Abul Bashar)513211-38.46
Junaid Siddiqueb Arafat Salahuddin015--0.00
Farhad Hossainc Hannan Sarkar b Arafat Salahuddin21112--18.18
Naeem Islamrun out (Shahin Hossain)651311684-49.62
Anisur Rahmanc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin513231-38.46
*Hasanuzzamanc Marshall Ayub b Anisur Rahman47991324-47.47
Mushfiqur Rahmanc Shahin Hossain b Monir Hossain77161-100.00
Mohammad Shahzadac Anisur Rahman b Monir Hossain18101121180.00
+Shamimul Haquec Arafat Salahuddin b Anisur Rahman5810--62.50
Kamrul Hasanb Monir Hossain10692-166.67
Shafaq Al Zabirnot out115--100.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Junaid Siddique, 1.1 ov), 2-8 (Farhad Hossain, 3.6 ov), 3-8 (Jahurul Islam, 4.1 ov), 4-19 (Anisur Rahman, 9.1 ov), 5-127 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 43.2 ov), 6-140 (Naeem Islam, 45.1 ov), 7-151 (Mohammad Shahzada, 45.5 ov), 8-166 (Shamimul Haque, 48.3 ov), 9-166 (Hasanuzzaman, 48.5 ov), 10-177 (Kamrul Hasan, 50 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman10   3302--30.003.00
Arafat Salahuddin10   31132-20.001.10
Hannan Sarkar10   03403--3.40
Nadif Chowdhury6   01901--3.17
Monir Hossain9   2453--18.005.00
Marshall Ayub5   0320---6.40

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Shamimul Haque b Mushfiqur Rahman101825--55.56
Hannan Sarkarc Shamimul Haque b Mushfiqur Rahman5913--55.56
+Shahin Hossainc Farhad Hossain b Kamrul Hasan39831184-46.99
Abul Basharc Shamimul Haque b Mushfiqur Rahman41124--36.36
Nasiruddin Faruquec Naeem Islam b Mohammad Shahzada41016--40.00
Marshall Ayubc Shamimul Haque b Shafaq Al Zabir41525--26.67
Towhid Hossainc Naeem Islam b Kamrul Hasan2254602140.74
Nadif Chowdhuryc Hasanuzzaman b Kamrul Hasan2434421170.59
Arafat Salahuddinb Mushfiqur Rahman173546--48.57
Prosenjit Joyb Mohammad Shahzada15132111115.38
*Anisur Rahmannot out233--66.67
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hannan Sarkar, 3.2 ov), 2-17 (Imran Ahmed, 5.6 ov), 3-28 (Abul Bashar, 11.2 ov), 4-36 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 14.5 ov), 5-52 (Marshall Ayub, 19.4 ov), 6-87 (Shahin Hossain, 30.1 ov), 7-103 (Towhid Hossain, 36.3 ov), 8-128 (Nadif Chowdhury, 41.3 ov), 9-156 (Prosenjit Joy, 46.4 ov), 10-158 (Arafat Salahuddin, 47.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir10   12411-60.002.40
Mushfiqur Rahman8.313041-12.753.53
Mohammad Shahzada9   13123-27.003.44
Kamrul Hasan10   03132-20.003.10
Farhad Hossain10   03801--3.80

--> Barisal Division replacement: Prosenjit Joy for Monir Hossain
--> Rajshahi Division replacement: unknown (unused)
--> Anisur Rahman made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Naeem Islam 50 in 121 balls, 153 minutes
--> Naeem Islam passed his previous highest score of 54 in List A matches
--> Kamrul Hasan equalled his previous highest score of 10 in List A matches
--> Shahin Hossain passed his previous highest score of 37 in List A matches
--> Arafat Salahuddin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Rajshahi Division innings (previous best was 3-22)
--> Monir Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Rajshahi Division innings (previous best was 3-47)
--> Hasanuzzaman retired hurt in the Rajshahi Division innings (team had lost 4 wickets) - he returned when the score was 151/7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive