Lahore East Zone Whites v Lahore North Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 24th, 25th, 26th May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Blues won by 3 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Whites 0; Lahore North Zone Blues 6
UmpiresMohammad Imran Ali, Rana Arshad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Dogarc Akhtar Shah b Haris Naseer94     
Zain Islamb Mohammad Rizwan4     
+Ahmed Bilallbw b Shahbaz Khurshid11     
Salman Alic Anwar Khan b Haris Naseer4     
Adnan Mughalb Umar Farooq64     
Uzair Mohsinc Mohammad Umar Naseer b Asadullah4     
Naeem-ul-Haqb Asadullah13     
Mateen Aslamc Mohammad Waqas b Haris Naseer7     
Shahbaz Nazarb Asad Ali7     
Jahanzeb Javedlbw b Haris Naseer16     
Mohammad Rameeznot out14     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-65, 3-103, 4-118, 5-140, 6-173, 7-202, 8-210, 9-214, 10-244 (49.4 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq9   1311--
Mohammad Rizwan7   2241--
Haris Naseer15.47574-1
Shahbaz Khurshid5   0491--
Asadullah11   1662--
Asad Ali2   0131--

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Imran Dogar35     
Asad Alic Mateen Aslam b Mohammad Rameez3     
Mohammad Umar Naseerb Mohammad Rameez1     
*Haris Naseerb Jahanzeb Javed13     
Anwar Khanc Adnan Mughal b Jahanzeb Javed29     
Ahsan Tariqst Ahmed Bilal b Naeem-ul-Haq60     
+Akhtar Shahb Jahanzeb Javed0     
Shahbaz Khurshidb Jahanzeb Javed0     
Asadullahc Zain Islam b Jahanzeb Javed30     
Mohammad Rizwannot out22     
Umar Farooqb Jahanzeb Javed15     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-19, 3-56, 4-68, 5-110, 6-110, 7-110, 8-170, 9-183, 10-220 (63.1 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez12   1362-1
Shahbaz Nazar7   01805-
Jahanzeb Javed24.16786--
Zain Islam3   090--
Imran Dogar11   2401--
Naeem-ul-Haq6   0341-1

Lahore East Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Dogarlbw b Asadullah31     
Zain Islamc Mohammad Waqas b Asadullah2     
Salman Alilbw b Asadullah23     
Uzair Mohsinnot out41     
Naeem-ul-Haqlbw b Shahbaz Khurshid20     
+Ahmed Bilalc Anwar Khan b Shahbaz Khurshid6     
Mateen Aslamlbw b Shahbaz Khurshid0     
Shahbaz Nazarc Umar Farooq b Shahbaz Khurshid4     
Jahanzeb Javedlbw b Asadullah1     
Mohammad Rameezlbw b Asadullah0     
Adnan Mughalretired hurt0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-52, 3-61, 4-94, 5-106, 6-106, 7-133, 8-136, 9-138 (35.3 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq3   0160--
Mohammad Rizwan6   1230--
Shahbaz Khurshid10   1274-1
Haris Naseer6   0240--
Asad Ali1   050--

Lahore North Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Mohammad Rameez0     
Asad Alilbw b Naeem-ul-Haq41     
Mohammad Umar Naseerc Naeem-ul-Haq b Imran Dogar21     
Anwar Khanb Imran Dogar0     
*Haris Naseerc Mateen Aslam b Naeem-ul-Haq25     
Ahsan Tariqb Jahanzeb Javed37     
+Akhtar Shahb Shahbaz Nazar11     
Shahbaz Khurshidnot out3     
Asadullahnot out11     
Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb)16
Total(7 wickets, 41.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-47, 3-71, 4-73, 5-124, 6-151, 7-153
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez4   2111--
Zain Islam2   0120--
Jahanzeb Javed11   2451--
Imran Dogar12   3432--
Naeem-ul-Haq9   3152--
Shahbaz Nazar3.50231--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive