[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Lahore East Zone Whites v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Lahore Region)
VenueIttefaq Cricket Ground, Lahore on 1st, 2nd, 3rd June 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Whites 0; Lahore West Zone Blues 3
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Faisal Afridi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Dogarc and b Shamas Ullah Khan42     
Zeeshan Farooqc Adil Akram b Hasan Dar4     
Salman Alic Mohammad Zahid b Shamas Ullah Khan13     
Daniyal Ranac Mohammad Zahid b Kamran Afzal8     
Adnan Mughalb Kamran Afzal18     
Ahmer Ariflbw b Kamran Afzal26     
Mohammad Faisalc Kamran Afzal b Shamas Ullah Khan0     
+Masood Ul Konainc Adil Akram b Kamran Afzal11     
Aaqib Mahmoodb Daniyal Zahid20     
Jahanzeb Javednot out4     
Mohammad Rameezrun out (Fahad Usman)10     
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 52 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-68, 3-73, 4-85, 5-120, 6-121, 7-121, 8-141, 9-152, 10-170 (52 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Dar10   539151
Kamran Afzal24   13434--
Shamas Ullah Khan12   0563--
Mazhar-ul-Haq3   170--
Daniyal Zahid3   0171--

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Manzoorlbw b Mohammad Faisal21     
Mohammad Azeemlbw b Mohammad Faisal47     
Shahnawaz Ishaqlbw b Imran Dogar24     
Mazhar-ul-Haqc Imran Dogar b Mohammad Faisal1     
Mohammad Zahidb Mohammad Rameez111     
*+Adil Akramc Daniyal Rana b Jahanzeb Javed45     
Daniyal Zahidb Jahanzeb Javed21     
Fahad Usmanb Aaqib Mahmood6     
Shamas Ullah Khanc Masood Ul Konain b Mohammad Rameez11     
Kamran Afzalnot out1     
Hasan Darc Imran Dogar b Jahanzeb Javed0     
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 81.1 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-97, 3-97, 4-102, 5-234, 6-264, 7-283, 8-297, 9-298, 10-298 (81.1 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez13   152223
Jahanzeb Javed20.11893--
Mohammad Faisal29   12703--
Imran Dogar7   0341--
Aaqib Mahmood12   0481--

Lahore East Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Dogarc Mohammad Azeem b Mazhar-ul-Haq55     
Zeeshan Farooqc Adil Akram b Hasan Dar7     
Salman Alic Shahnawaz Ishaq b Mazhar-ul-Haq14     
Daniyal Ranac Shamas Ullah Khan b Daniyal Zahid57     
Adnan Mughalhit the ball twice0     
Aaqib Mahmoodlbw b Kamran Afzal1     
Ahmer Arifc Mazhar-ul-Haq b Hasan Dar22     
Mohammad Faisalnot out21     
Jahanzeb Javednot out4     
+Masood Ul Konaindid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)13
Total(7 wickets, 44 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-74, 3-84, 4-84, 5-89, 6-134, 7-185
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Dar8   0402-3
Kamran Afzal16   6441--
Mazhar-ul-Haq13   0722-1
Shamas Ullah Khan1   0110-1
Daniyal Zahid5   1191--
Mohammad Zahid1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs

[an error occurred while processing this directive]