Islamabad North Zone v Islamabad West Zone
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Islamabad Region)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 20th, 21st, 22nd May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad West Zone won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIslamabad North Zone 3; Islamabad West Zone 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Raweed Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Islamabad North Zone first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mujtaba Saleemc Atif Shuja b Kamran Ali7     
Zeeshan Alic Shahid Ilyas b Mohammad Atif28     
Junaid Malikc Shahid Ilyas b Mohammad Atif39     
*Umar Abidst Atif Shuja b Mohammad Atif28     
+Mohammad Naqashlbw b Haris Ahmed141     
Mohammad Zubairc Atif Shuja b Haris Ahmed34     
Shabahat Rizvilbw b Haris Ahmed2     
Munir-ur-Rehmanc Saqib Ali b Haris Ahmed15     
Nauman Nazirlbw b Mohammad Atif0     
Hashim Malikc Atif Shuja b Haris Ahmed16     
Munawar Sultannot out0     
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 76.1 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-79, 3-88, 4-125, 5-217, 6-221, 7-248, 8-250, 9-297, 10-322 (76.1 ov)
Islamabad West Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Habib12   26401-
Kamran Ali8   0321--
Haris Ahmed24.101035--
Mohammad Atif22   4814-2
Shahid Ilyas10   0370-4

Islamabad West Zone first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wasayrun out (Nauman Nazir)95     
Saqib Alilbw b Munir-ur-Rehman40     
Usman Alib Shabahat Rizvi18     
*Tauseef Sarwarc Mohammad Naqash b Nauman Nazir18     
Shahid Ilyasc Shabahat Rizvi b Hashim Malik4     
Zeeshan Akramlbw b Munir-ur-Rehman15     
+Atif Shujac Shabahat Rizvi b Munir-ur-Rehman20     
Mohammad Atifc Munir-ur-Rehman b Umar Abid15     
Haris Ahmedc Zeeshan Ali b Umar Abid4     
Tariq Habibc Mohammad Zubair b Munir-ur-Rehman20     
Kamran Alinot out15     
Extras(15 b)15
Total(all out, 81.3 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-133, 3-168, 4-173, 5-199, 6-201, 7-234, 8-240, 9-246, 10-279 (81.3 ov)
Islamabad North Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Nazir16   6301--
Hashim Malik10   3231--
Munawar Sultan14   2590--
Umar Abid10   1372--
Shabahat Rizvi8   1391--

Islamabad North Zone second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mujtaba Saleemc Shahid Ilyas b Mohammad Atif40     
Zeeshan Alib Mohammad Atif14     
Junaid Malikc Atif Shuja b Shahid Ilyas6     
Shabahat Rizvic Shahid Ilyas b Haris Ahmed86     
*Umar Abidc Shahid Ilyas b Mohammad Atif58     
+Mohammad Naqashc Atif Shuja b Shahid Ilyas3     
Mohammad Zubairlbw b Haris Ahmed10     
Munir-ur-Rehmannot out52     
Nauman Nazirnot out3     
Hashim Malikdid not bat      
Munawar Sultandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 10 nb)17
Total(7 wickets, declared, 78 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-49, 3-69, 4-166, 5-181, 6-204, 7-278
Islamabad West Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Habib6   1300--
Mohammad Atif28   5763--
Kamran Ali11   2600--
Haris Ahmed19   2702--
Shahid Ilyas14   2462-10

Islamabad West Zone second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Alilbw b Hashim Malik1     
Zeeshan Akramc Nauman Nazir b Umar Abid15     
Usman Alirun out (Hashim Malik)2     
*Tauseef Sarwarc Mohammad Naqash b Hashim Malik8     
Abdul Wasaynot out18     
+Atif Shujanot out20     
Mohammad Atifdid not bat      
Haris Ahmeddid not bat      
Tariq Habibdid not bat      
Kamran Alidid not bat      
Shahid Ilyasdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 24 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-12, 3-29, 4-29
Islamabad North Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Nazir5   01301-
Hashim Malik6   12021-
Umar Abid4   091--
Munawar Sultan5   1220--
Munir-ur-Rehman3   220--
Shabahat Rizvi1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive