Mansehra v Buner
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Abbottabad Region)
VenueFC Cricket Ground Oghi, Mansehra on 1st, 2nd, 3rd June 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMansehra 0; Buner 3
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Umar Nawazlbw b Aamer Shehzad57     
Mohammad Naseemc Mian Hazrat Bacha b Nasrullah Khan20     
Mohammad Alic and b Abid Ullah34     
Mehroz Rasheedc Abid Ullah b Haroon Khan140     
Danish Khanb Haroon Khan29     
Bilal Ahmedc and b Haroon Khan11     
+Nadeem Tajc Abid Ullah b Haroon Khan5     
Sayed Fahad Hussain Shahc Mohammad Yasir b Abid Ullah6     
Ehtisham Sultanb Aamer Shehzad0     
Aziz-ur-Rehmanlbw b Haroon Khan0     
Fayyaz ur Rehmannot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-98, 3-163, 4-275, 5-291, 6-298, 7-305, 8-308, 9-308, 10-308 (54.2 ov)
Buner bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan7   0521--
Hanif Khan4   12602-
Aamer Shehzad13   2492--
Abid Ullah12   0752--
Yousuf Ali9   0650--
Haroon Khan9.21375--

Buner first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Mohammad Imran Shahc Ehtisham Sultan b Mohammad Ali121     
*Aamer Shehzadc Nadeem Taj b Ehtisham Sultan8     
Mohammad Yasirb Ehtisham Sultan0     
Adnan Akbarb Ehtisham Sultan4     
+Salman Afridic Ehtisham Sultan b Sayed Fahad Hussain Shah116     
Haroon Khanlbw b Mohammad Ali63     
Hanif Khanc Mohammad Ali b Sayed Fahad Hussain Shah9     
Mian Hazrat Bachac Danish Khan b Sayed Fahad Hussain Shah4     
Abid Ullahc Mehroz Rasheed b Sayed Fahad Hussain Shah29     
Yousuf Alic and b Mohammad Ali1     
Nasrullah Khannot out5     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(all out, 76 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-16, 3-26, 4-240, 5-260, 6-272, 7-278, 8-339, 9-353, 10-374 (76 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman15   1820--
Ehtisham Sultan13   3483-5
Fayyaz ur Rehman8   1430--
Sayed Fahad Hussain Shah16   01004-1
Mehroz Rasheed2   090--
Mohammad Ali21   3833--
Umar Nawaz1   010--

Mansehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Umar Nawazc Mohammad Yasir b Yousuf Ali47     
Mohammad Naseemb Yousuf Ali26     
Mohammad Alinot out119     
Mehroz Rasheedc Aamer Shehzad b Yousuf Ali3     
Bilal Ahmedc Syed Mohammad Imran Shah b Abid Ullah12     
Danish Khannot out34     
Fayyaz ur Rehmandid not bat      
Aziz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Sayed Fahad Hussain Shahdid not bat      
Ehtisham Sultandid not bat      
+Nadeem Tajdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(4 wickets, 54 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-74, 3-78, 4-130
Buner bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan5   0430-1
Hanif Khan3   0120--
Aamer Shehzad16   1530--
Yousuf Ali9   2553-1
Abid Ullah10   1421--
Mian Hazrat Bacha6   1150--
Haroon Khan5   0230--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive