Barisal Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 9th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarisal Division won by 6 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 2; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresMohammad Asghar, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersMostafizur Rahman, Saiful Islam
Reserve UmpireMahfuzur Rahman
Man of the MatchMarshall Ayub

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazmus Sadatrun out (Abul Bashar)9811816410-83.05
Aslam Alic and b Sajidul Islam1222331-54.55
Tushar Imranc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin122742--44.44
+Saghir Hossainc Arafat Salahuddin b Nadif Chowdhury5079775-63.29
*Manjural Islamnot out44344841129.41
Mohammad Salimrun out (Hannan Sarkar)1518291-83.33
Abdur Razzakc Imran Ahmed b Sajidul Islam6451-150.00
Ziaur Rahmannot out001--0.00
Salahuddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Sajjadul Hasandid not bat      
Asadullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 6 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Aslam Ali, 8.2 ov), 2-81 (Tushar Imran, 17.2 ov), 3-171 (Saghir Hossain, 38.6 ov), 4-190 (Nazmus Sadat, 42.2 ov), 5-229 (Mohammad Salim, 48.2 ov), 6-243 (Abdur Razzak, 49.4 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sajidul Islam8   05922124.007.38
Arafat Salahuddin10   0321--60.003.20
Ishraq Sonet1   0803--8.00
Hannan Sarkar8   13601--4.50
Monir Hossain9   0420---4.67
Abul Bashar9   0430---4.78
Nadif Chowdhury5   0251-130.005.00

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedst Saghir Hossain b Nazmus Sadat58951267-61.05
*Hannan Sarkarc Aslam Ali b Nazmus Sadat5260819-86.67
Nasiruddin Faruquenot out63691121291.30
Humayun Kabirc Asadullah Khan b Nazmus Sadat178--14.29
Nadif Chowdhuryc sub (Monirul Islam) b Tushar Imran91216-175.00
Marshall Ayubnot out50374251135.14
+Shahin Hossaindid not bat      
Ishraq Sonetdid not bat      
Abul Bashardid not bat      
Arafat Salahuddindid not bat      
Monir Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 46.2 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Hannan Sarkar, 18.5 ov), 2-134 (Imran Ahmed, 30.2 ov), 3-139 (Humayun Kabir, 32.4 ov), 4-154 (Nadif Chowdhury, 35.6 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman8.204804--5.76
Aslam Khan10   04601--4.60
Abdur Razzak8   15202--6.50
Nazmus Sadat9   23031118.003.33
Manjural Islam7   04901--7.00
Tushar Imran4   01911-24.004.75

--> Barisal Division replacement: Nasiruddin Faruque for Sajidul Islam
--> Khulna Division replacement: Aslam Khan for Mohammad Salim
--> Nazmus Sadat 50 in 55 balls, 70 minutes
--> Nazmus Sadat passed his previous highest score of 64 in List A matches
--> Saghir Hossain passed his previous highest score of 33 in List A matches
--> Saghir Hossain 50 in 76 balls, 74 minutes
--> Hannan Sarkar 50 in 50 balls, 68 minutes
--> Hannan Sarkar passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 4
--> Nasiruddin Faruque passed his previous highest score of 38 in List A matches
--> Nasiruddin Faruque 50 in 59 balls, 97 minutes
--> Marshall Ayub passed his previous highest score of 25 in List A matches
--> Marshall Ayub 50 in 37 balls, 42 minutes
--> Nazmus Sadat achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Barisal Division innings (previous best was 3-51)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive