Barisal Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 23rd March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Division won by 64 runs
PointsBarisal Division 0; Chittagong Division 2
UmpiresSadik Ahmed, Showkatur Rahman
RefereeMorshedul Alam

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tamim Iqbalc Abul Bashar b Arafat Salahuddin1528333-53.57
Gazi Salahuddinc Prosenjit Joy b Arafat Salahuddin3443536-79.07
Nazimuddinc Prosenjit Joy b Monir Hossain2029653168.97
Faisal Hossainb Monir Hossain5576959-72.37
*Ehsanul Haquerun out (Monir Hossain)71721--41.18
Waseluddin Ahmedc Abul Bashar b Marshall Ayub4450726-88.00
+Dhiman Ghoshlbw b Monir Hossain4033285-121.21
Elias Sunnyc Arafat Salahuddin b Abul Bashar911191-81.82
Yasin Arafatb Marshall Ayub589--62.50
Sajib Dattanot out345--75.00
Mozammel Hossainnot out021--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Tamim Iqbal, 7.4 ov), 2-56 (Gazi Salahuddin, 13.3 ov), 3-89 (Nazimuddin, 21.3 ov), 4-111 (Ehsanul Haque, 26.2 ov), 5-148 (Faisal Hossain, 35.1 ov), 6-224 (Dhiman Ghosh, 45.5 ov), 7-224 (Waseluddin Ahmed, 46.1 ov), 8-236 (Yasin Arafat, 48.2 ov), 9-241 (Elias Sunny, 49.4 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Golam Rabbani8   23202--4.00
Arafat Salahuddin10   04321130.004.30
Ishraq Sonet7   04002--5.71
Monir Hossain10   1353--20.003.50
Abul Bashar9   05011-54.005.56
Marshall Ayub6   0392--18.006.50

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Gazi Salahuddin b Ehsanul Haque1435452-40.00
*Hannan Sarkarb Yasin Arafat53561018194.64
Nasiruddin Faruquec Faisal Hossain b Yasin Arafat2732613-84.38
Prosenjit Joyc Dhiman Ghosh b Elias Sunny0613--0.00
Humayun Kabirc Dhiman Ghosh b Elias Sunny1634491-47.06
Ishraq Sonetlbw b Sajib Datta099--0.00
Marshall Ayubrun out (Gazi Salahuddin)11331--7.69
Abul Basharc and b Sajib Datta42126--19.05
Arafat Salahuddinc Faisal Hossain b Yasin Arafat511101-45.45
+Bikash Sharmac and b Elias Sunny2428555-85.71
Monir Hossainnot out1316183-81.25
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Imran Ahmed, 8.3 ov), 2-98 (Hannan Sarkar, 18.5 ov), 3-109 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 20.3 ov), 4-113 (Prosenjit Joy, 21.6 ov), 5-118 (Ishraq Sonet, 24.4 ov), 6-130 (Humayun Kabir, 29.4 ov), 7-131 (Marshall Ayub, 30.2 ov), 8-138 (Arafat Salahuddin, 33.6 ov), 9-142 (Abul Bashar, 36.5 ov), 10-178 (Bikash Sharma, 42.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mozammel Hossain7   03702--5.29
Waseluddin Ahmed3   015014-5.00
Ehsanul Haque5   02912-30.005.80
Sajib Datta10   2242--30.002.40
Yasin Arafat10   0433--20.004.30
Elias Sunny7.512132-15.672.68

--> Barisal Division replacement: Humayun Kabir for Golam Rabbani
--> Chittagong Division replacement: Waseluddin Ahmed for Gazi Alamgir
--> Waseluddin Ahmed made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mozammel Hossain made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Bikash Sharma made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Golam Rabbani made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Monir Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 3-45)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive