Optimists Cricket Club v Antwerp Indians Cricket Club
Belgian Senior Cricket League 2009
VenuePierre Werner Cricket Ground, Walferdange on 21st June 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAntwerp Indians Cricket Club won by 44 runs
ScorerMP Swithinbank

Antwerp Indians Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Shahc Andrews b Merkl18     
C Kotharic Andrews b Gandhi23     
H Parikhc Burleigh b Wykes0     
H Joganib Neale55     
S Jhaveric Gandhi b Neale49     
N Gandhib Neale19     
S Mehtac Fitzgerald b Gandhi10     
A Sanghvinot out18     
A Driverrun out7     
Virat Joganib Gandhi0     
C Motanidid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-50, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Optimists Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wykes8   1391--48.004.88
Gandhi8   0513--16.006.38
Neale8   1383--16.004.75
Desai7   1330---4.71
Merkl6   0401--36.006.67
Fitzgerald2   0170---8.50

Optimists Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Andrewsc [unknown] b [unknown]12     
P Burleighlbw b [unknown]4     
R Paulc [unknown] b [unknown]5     
JA Meeslbw b [unknown]13     
T Desaic [unknown] b [unknown]55     
R Nealec [unknown] b [unknown]2     
N Gandhic [unknown] b [unknown]18     
P Merklb [unknown]14     
G Copeb [unknown]11     
APA Wykesnot out11     
M Fitzgeraldnot out11     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?

--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Antwerp Indians Cricket Club innings
--> Bowling in the Optimists Cricket Club innings adds 175 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive