Hucknall Third XI v Gedling and Sherwood Second XI
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division H 2015
VenueTitchfield Park, Hucknall on 11th July 2015 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGedling and Sherwood Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHucknall Third XI won by 167 runs
PointsHucknall Third XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Gedling and Sherwood Second XI 2 (Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], I Greatorex

Hucknall Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Caudwelllbw b Bange2047 2-42.55
G Buckthorpec Potter b Haider Khan2445 5-53.33
A Brownc Coleman b Potter5661 10191.80
A Wagstaffc Anderson b Haider Khan923 1-39.13
+R Brownc Male b Potter5275 5169.33
N Towleb Potter46 1-66.67
P Harleyb Potter157 2-214.29
S Trowernot out00 --0.00
*A Beastalldid not bat      
N Whittamoredid not bat      
C Finchdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Gedling and Sherwood Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haider Khan12   3182--36.001.50
Male9   2420---4.67
Bange12   1511--72.004.25
Potter11   0674--16.506.09
Shepherd1   0160---16.00

Gedling and Sherwood Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Rashidc Beastall b Whittamore1     
R Haleyb Beastall0     
M Lawrencec R Brown b Whittamore6     
S Colemanc Buckthorpe b Beastall0     
L Bramhallc R Brown b Beastall0     
*J Potterb Whittamore1     
+A Andersonb Whittamore0     
S Bangeb Whittamore5     
E Shepherdc R Brown b Beastall4     
Haider Khanb Finch2     
JF Malenot out3     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 16.1 overs)34
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-34 (16.1 ov)
Hucknall Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whittamore8   2185--9.602.25
Beastall7   174--10.501.00
Towle1   100---0.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Hucknall Third XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive