Notts and Arnold Amateur Fourth XI v Belvoir Third XI
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division M 2016
VenueGoosedale Sports Club Ground, Bestwood on 30th July 2016 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNotts and Arnold Amateur Fourth XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBelvoir Third XI won by 73 runs
PointsNotts and Arnold Amateur Fourth XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Belvoir Third XI 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Belvoir Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Bealbyb Pearson14     
A Hirstc Samra b Caashief Kotze3     
J Perkinsc Stannard b Pearson59     
J Gilbertsonnot out60     
G Sandersc Caashief Kotze b Pearson50     
J Hayterb Stannard4     
T Gilbertsonb Shaw12     
O Bradynot out2     
*R McNeishdid not bat      
B Sandersdid not bat      
M Mullinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Notts and Arnold Amateur Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Mahmood4   0110---2.75
Caashief Kotze9   1351--54.003.89
Samra3   0140---4.67
Tandon10   0440---4.40
Shaukat3   050---1.67
Pearson9   0443--18.004.89
Q Mahmood1   0150---15.00
Stannard5   0351--30.007.00
Shaw1   031--6.003.00

Notts and Arnold Amateur Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Caashief Kotzeb Mullins64     
A Mustafac Brady b J Gilbertson2     
S Tandonb B Sanders11     
Y Samrac J Gilbertson b B Sanders0     
U Shaukatb Perkins8     
W Pearsonb Perkins11     
N Stannardnot out14     
+Cash Kotze, junb Perkins10     
S Shawnot out2     
H Mahmooddid not bat      
Q Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Belvoir Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Gilbertson12   4191--72.001.58
Mullins12   1431--72.003.58
B Sanders5   1222--15.004.40
Brady8   1230---2.88
Perkins8   1263--16.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive